Customer Reviews

Men's Outdoor Sports Trekking Hiking Boots Waterproof Anti-skid Boots Winter Mountain Climbing Shoes

Men's Outdoor Sports Trekking Hiking Boots Waterproof Anti-skid Boots Winter Mountain Climbing Shoes
OVERALL
4
1276 Ratings
606
336
175
67
92
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
942
Neutral
175
Negative
159
All
Picture
Most Helpful
B
Bill
Joined 2017
·
43
reviews
·
9
uploads
Still use them today
about 6 days ago
P
Paolo
Joined 2020
·
57
reviews
about a year ago
G
Giorgio
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
M
Martin
Joined 2016
·
40
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
G
George
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
It says its a 43 but to small.
about a year ago
Z
Zsolt
Joined 2018
·
34
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
J
Jorge
Joined 2014
·
23
reviews
about a year ago
S
Szász
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
about a year ago
S
Scott
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Horst
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
Das Produkt ist OK aber die tatsächliche Schu Grösse stimmt überhaupt nicht mit der Etiquette. Es ist schon zwei Mal passiert.
about 2 years ago
P
Phillip
Joined 2020
·
46
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Christine
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
about 2 years ago
정수
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
중국산
about 2 years ago
R
Rolando
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Son confiables
about 2 years ago
M
Markus
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
Preis Leistung top
about 2 years ago
G
Günther
Joined 2018
·
103
reviews
Der Schuh schaut gut aus, nur die Schuhgröße 43 ist wie 42.
about 2 years ago
M
Michael
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
Bin überrascht von der Verarbeitung, passen gut, habe aber Nummer größer bestellt. Muss sehen was die Schuhe aushalten. Sehr zufrieden
about 2 years ago
А
Александр
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
B
Bernd
Joined 2019
·
27
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Rosario
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Manuel
Joined 2016
·
27
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
B
Bill
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
Nice boots
about 2 years ago
L
Luis
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Allison
These are amazing boots!! I was very impressed! Unfortunately, they were too small as my son wears a US size 13..& I got the 46 but..it’s a size or two too small. Darn. I just returned them today for a refund.
about 2 years ago
A
Awaritefe
Joined 2020
·
15
reviews
·
5
uploads
I love the shoes
about 2 years ago
A
Abderrahim
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
·
2
uploads
C'est ce que je voulais
about 2 years ago
J
Jürgen
Joined 2020
·
172
reviews
Schuhe von guter Qualität
about 2 years ago
D
Dario
Joined 2016
·
122
reviews
·
97
uploads
Lo scarpone è carino ma maglio ordinare 1 taglia in più.
about 2 years ago
O
Omar
Joined 2018
·
260
reviews
·
214
uploads
Molto belle, è il secondo paio che acquisto. Ancora da provare ma il rapporto qualità prezzo sembra ottimo
about 2 years ago
A
abdelouhab
Joined 2020
·
159
reviews
parfait merci
about 2 years ago