Customer Reviews

Mens Outdoor Sneakers Water Proof Hiking Shoes Leather Upper Rubber Outsole Shoes Outdoor Sport Shoes Lace Up Fashion Casual Men Sneakers Size38-46

Mens Outdoor Sneakers Water Proof Hiking Shoes Leather Upper Rubber Outsole Shoes Outdoor Sport Shoes Lace Up Fashion Casual Men Sneakers Size38-46
OVERALL
4.2
1715 Ratings
960
391
178
87
99
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1351
Neutral
178
Negative
186
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Randy
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 6 days ago
S
Susan
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 5 months ago
K
Kim
Joined 2017
·
64
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 10 months ago
K
Khalil
Joined 2017
·
53
reviews
about 11 months ago
S
Shawn wilkie
Joined 2022
·
172
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very nice good looking shoes very comfortable fit
about a year ago
B
barbara
Joined 2018
·
37
reviews
The size say one thing it certainly doesn't fit that way
about a year ago
H
Harry
Joined 2021
·
19
reviews
Schöner Schuh, passt genau , zu Schade für Gelände
about a year ago
R
ROY
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
J
Joseph
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
G
Gwendolyn
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jens
Joined 2018
·
45
reviews
about a year ago
P
Paul
Joined 2018
·
73
reviews
·
11
uploads
about a year ago
A
Akira
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
キャンプように購入しましたが満足です。もう少しソールが厚ければもっとよかったですかね
about a year ago
S
Steven
Joined 2021
·
89
reviews
about a year ago
D
David
Joined 2022
·
46
reviews
Highly rated,durable, flexible, and stylish,a dream to wear,Supportive and comfortable,an absolute pleasurable experience.
about a year ago
S
Sebastiano
Joined 2020
·
29
reviews
·
14
uploads
perfette.. è ciò che volevo
about a year ago
F
Farid
Joined 2021
·
23
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
Y
Yuriy
Joined 2017
·
128
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ich habe anderes gedacht. Aber die Schuhe sehr bequem und praktisch.
about a year ago
J
Jose Antonio
Joined 2016
·
67
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
C
carl
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Excellent fit and look.
about a year ago
L
laos
Joined 2021
·
14
reviews
about a year ago
D
Dennis
Joined 2021
·
27
reviews
·
1
uploads
I was sent 2 pairs by mistake.
about a year ago
M
Mary
Joined 2022
·
18
reviews
·
4
uploads
They fit perfectly fine I am happy with them even though it's the 2nd pair that I have ordered because the first pair was to big and now they sit under my couch so
about a year ago
T
Tania
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
Shoe is not of the same quality shown in the images. leather is super thin and is literally stitched to the rubber with gaps shown. Shoe size is much smaller than requested, ordered a US size 12 and received what looks like a US size 9. even though the ad shows US sizes. Am going to request a return and refund
about a year ago
G
Guy
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
I ordered it but I received a substitute
about a year ago
L
Luis g.
Joined 2017
·
31
reviews
·
3
uploads
Comfortable!
about a year ago
M
Marcio
Joined 2017
·
22
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
K
Kenneth
Joined 2021
·
14
reviews
Every thing was as expected
about a year ago
E
edwin
Joined 2021
·
24
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
D
Dave
Joined 2016
·
25
reviews
about a year ago