Customer Reviews

Mens New Arrival Winter Plus Velvet Hooded Sweaters Jogging Suits Casual Baseball Uniforms Slim Fit Sportswears 4 Colors

Mens New Arrival Winter Plus Velvet Hooded Sweaters Jogging Suits Casual Baseball Uniforms Slim Fit Sportswears 4 Colors
OVERALL
3.7
993 Ratings
451
166
148
77
151
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
617
Neutral
148
Negative
228
All
Picture
Most Helpful
E
Elroy
Joined 2015
·
48
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 12 days ago
S
Smarty
Joined 2017
·
45
reviews
·
2
uploads
Absolut zu klein. Ich habe eine Körpergröße von 178cm bei 78kg. Schlanke Figur. Hatte extra Weinrot, XXXL bestellt. Hose geht noch so von der Länge her. Die Jacke spannt überall. Offen getragen geht's. Aber wenn der Reißverschluss oben ist merkt man es. Kapuze drückt auf den Kopf... Ärmel drücken unter den Achseln und enden über dem Handgelenk.
about a month ago
G
giovanni
Joined 2020
·
51
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a month ago
F
Fabio
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
about 3 months ago
A
Alexis
Joined 2016
·
180
reviews
·
183
uploads
Not good quality
about 8 months ago
B
Basil
Joined 2021
·
31
reviews
·
9
uploads
ممتازة
about 9 months ago
Y
Yair
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
about 9 months ago
A
Andreas
Joined 2022
·
9
reviews
about 9 months ago
Z
Ziaulhaq
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
It’s not the same as showing in the picture bad quality
about 9 months ago
S
Samar
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
ليس كما في الصورة ليس مناسب وانه غالي بنسبة لشراه خيبة امل
about 10 months ago
G
Giliard
Joined 2022
·
5
reviews
about 10 months ago
P
Piera
Joined 2014
·
113
reviews
·
13
uploads
Troppo larga
about 11 months ago
R
Ryszard
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about 11 months ago
S
Seth
Joined 2023
·
3
reviews
about 11 months ago
P
Paula
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Meu marido amou❤
about a year ago
B
Breanna
Joined 2022
·
18
reviews
about a year ago
D
Dwight
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
A
Antonio
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
무성
Joined 2021
·
20
reviews
옷 이냐 개좃옷
about a year ago
A
Ale
Joined 2017
·
140
reviews
·
91
uploads
Molto bella anche se il pantalone non è rifinito benissimo
about a year ago
S
Smarty
Joined 2017
·
45
reviews
·
2
uploads
Bestelle in solchen Klamotten normal in Größe L. XXL fällt aus wie M. Habe den Anzug meiner Freundin geschenkt. Zu mir damit man schätzen kann....178cm 80kg schlank.
about a year ago
S
Sha
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
A
Arina
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
·
3
uploads
Mijn man helemaal happy met zijn kleding
about a year ago
M
Masoud
Joined 2017
·
96
reviews
about a year ago
M
Marilu
Joined 2016
·
11
reviews
about a year ago
V
Victoria
Joined 2022
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very cheap material and it isn't velvet, very small, the price plus shipping are much higher than the quality. I should have saved my money and buy from here, I spent $500 for junk
about a year ago
R
Rui
Joined 2012
·
86
reviews
·
46
uploads
about a year ago
M
Marketa
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
Moc se hodí na zimu.super souprava@!
about a year ago
T
Travis
Despite receiving the wrong color other than I choose its very warm and comfortable. I reached out to customer service so we will c how that goes. Update later
about a year ago
T
Tamisha
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
about a year ago