Customer Reviews

Men's Leather Outdoor Tactical Boots Desert Combat Boots Military Army Boots Winter Sport Hiking Boots Size 39-47

Men's Leather Outdoor Tactical Boots Desert Combat Boots Military Army Boots Winter Sport Hiking Boots Size 39-47
OVERALL
4.1
1703 Ratings
967
364
163
61
148
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1331
Neutral
163
Negative
209
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Abdullah
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
الجوده سيئه للاستخدام غير عمليه
about 11 months ago
S
Scott
Joined 2018
·
26
reviews
·
1
uploads
Nice comfortable
about a year ago
M
Michael
Joined 2018
·
85
reviews
·
25
uploads
The boots size are to small so it doesn't fit me at all its very small for a size 7 that's the problem
about a year ago
E
Ed
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
C
Cliff
Joined 2021
·
13
reviews
about a year ago
P
Peter
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
E
Edward
Joined 2018
·
48
reviews
·
1
uploads
The boots are too small. I need a larger size. I never orders a size 47. I always order at least a size 48. I need a larger size. Equal to a US-14.
about a year ago
F
Fredo
Joined 2017
·
40
reviews
·
6
uploads
Bonne qualité
about a year ago
J
Josh
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
about a year ago
O
Ofer
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
E
Eli
Joined 2017
·
88
reviews
·
12
uploads
תודה רבה מוצר מעולה🌹🌹
about a year ago
M
Manuel
Joined 2016
·
139
reviews
·
2
uploads
Muy buenos para caminar
about 2 years ago
F
fabrizio
Joined 2015
·
72
reviews
·
2
uploads
Potevano essere meglio
about 2 years ago
M
Miguel
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Esteban
Joined 2012
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nathan
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Corey
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Matthew
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Great boots ! Ordering another pair
about 2 years ago
R
Robin
Joined 2017
·
82
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
E
Ernie
Joined 2016
·
129
reviews
·
1
uploads
The boots fit me real good I love them I will be ordering another pair thank you wish
about 2 years ago
L
lee
Joined 2017
·
30
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jasen
Excellent boots. Well made and I can't wait to wear them in the upcoming Michigan weather!
about 2 years ago
A
Albert
Joined 2015
·
47
reviews
·
12
uploads
They look good. Double stitched and I'm sure they'll do the trick. I hope the soles stay on for a long time also.
about 2 years ago
F
Fernando
Joined 2018
·
93
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Raymond
Joined 2019
·
22
reviews
Comfortable
about 2 years ago
P
Patrick
Joined 2020
·
48
reviews
·
3
uploads
They fit perfectly and comfortably and the black ones I purchased holds a nice shine
about 2 years ago
T
Trond egil
Joined 2016
·
55
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
David
Joined 2017
·
151
reviews
·
3
uploads
They're a great Fit. I wore them the following day . I told all my friends where I got them and how reasonable price they were.
about 2 years ago
M
Mark
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
John
Joined 2018
·
27
reviews
about 2 years ago