Customer Reviews

Men's Large Capacity Travel Backpack Teenage Male's Bag Backpack Backpack Anti-burglar USB Charging 17.3 "Laptop Backpack Waterproof

Men's Large Capacity Travel Backpack Teenage Male's Bag Backpack Backpack Anti-burglar USB Charging 17.3 "Laptop Backpack Waterproof
OVERALL
4.5
1147 Ratings
821
190
69
21
46
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1011
Neutral
69
Negative
67
All
Picture
Most Helpful
Β
Βασιλης
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ανετο
about 9 months ago
V
Vincenzo
Joined 2017
·
64
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 9 months ago
M
Matias
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 10 months ago
K
kennedy clark
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
·
2
uploads
Hello this is really good bagpack but I just wonder where could I see the code for my lock? i cannot use my lock
about a year ago
R
Rodrigo
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
E
Emanuel
Joined 2019
·
95
reviews
·
141
uploads
Excelente!! Um bom investimento.
about a year ago
동식
Joined 2020
·
103
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Cherokee
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
和則
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kim
Joined 2016
·
234
reviews
·
15
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Adriana
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
Produto de ótima qualidade, chegou bem embalado, e antes do prazo de entrega, amei a bolsa, vale muito muito apena, tem vários bolsos
about 2 years ago
M
Miguel
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
Muy bonito
about 2 years ago
アキ
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jesus
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Carlos
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Logan
Joined 2018
·
99
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Joel
Joined 2020
·
16
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Pier
Joined 2019
·
130
reviews
·
78
uploads
Perfetto, comodo e leggero.
about 2 years ago
W
Wade
Joined 2015
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
This bag is awesome! It has become my go-to travel backpack because it easily handles my laptop(s), headphone case, and other travel gear. It has multiple storage compartments which are great for passport, sunglasses, cables, etc. and it is great quality. I like it so much I bought one for each of my wedding groomsmen as their gift!
about 2 years ago
K
Kenney
Joined 2019
·
14
reviews
Great size and weight
about 2 years ago
シンヤ
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Stefanie
Joined 2016
·
54
reviews
·
4
uploads
Sehr schöner Rucksack
about 2 years ago
S
Sanada
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Ahmed
Joined 2017
·
168
reviews
·
36
uploads
Très bon article merci wish
about 2 years ago
А
Алексей
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Ryan
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Graham
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Raul
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
Wow I'm impressed with the bag it's a great bag
about 2 years ago
K
kaisou
Joined 2020
·
26
reviews
about 2 years ago
Joined 2018
·
42
reviews
about 2 years ago