Customer Reviews

Men's Fashion Breathable Running Sport Shoes Leisure Lace Up Shoes EUR 39-45_WUCAI

Men's Fashion Breathable Running Sport Shoes Leisure Lace Up Shoes EUR 39-45_WUCAI
OVERALL
4.2
1467 Ratings
880
271
148
56
112
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1151
Neutral
148
Negative
168
All
Picture
Most Helpful
F
fredy
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Bueno tal colo se ve en la foto
about 2 years ago
J
Joseph
Joined 2020
·
32
reviews
·
32
uploads
about 2 years ago
ジュン
Joined 2021
·
53
reviews
靴を履くときに入り口が狭く上手く足を挿入出来ない。
about 2 years ago
S
Stuart
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
The shoes look fabulous and feel fantastic, I did however break one of the laces holes, the very moment I first tried to lace and tighten them. This was disappointing, and the anchored strap holes need to be stronger, but the look, feel and quality of the shoes are fantastic and spot on
about 2 years ago
R
Ramon
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
·
3
uploads
Like them a lot accidentally bought two pair and my neighbor bought the second pair
about 2 years ago
R
Ramon
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
·
3
uploads
I enjoy my order very well was satisfied just had to wait two weeks but that was kind of problem the waiting was the best thing
about 2 years ago
Z
Zinajid
Joined 2014
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Thierry
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kanedrea
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Casey
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Maurice
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
My original size is 11.Seeing that this footwear is made differently,the next time that I order would have to be an 11.5.I'll have to see what the width of my feet are due to the footwear being slightly too tight.
about 2 years ago
S
Sia
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Not a great quality The size wasn’t accurate. I had ordered the same size before and it did fit fine.
about 2 years ago
V
Veney
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
O
Olivia
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
Es un producto no original pero muy padre y se miran como si lo fueran hay muchos productos muy únicas y raros. Jejejeje
about 2 years ago
T
Tom
Joined 2020
·
16
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jake
Joined 2020
·
36
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
CM
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
H
Hans
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
billige ware viel zu eng ,sende die Schuhe zurück
about 3 years ago
I
Ira
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jean Marc
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
Elle s écarté pas mon pied ne rentre pas
about 3 years ago
L
Luis
Joined 2015
·
88
reviews
·
9
uploads
Excellent
about 3 years ago
P
Pete
Joined 2021
·
30
reviews
about 3 years ago
봉호
Joined 2020
·
15
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Marco
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Diego
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
Comfortable
about 3 years ago
L
Lindsay
Best shoes to run in!
about 3 years ago
C
carmelo
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
red
Joined 2018
·
37
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
Joe
Joined 2021
·
18
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
R
Robert
Joined 2020
·
367
reviews
·
4
uploads
Nice
about 3 years ago