Customer Reviews

Men's and women's self-defense Pepper spray self-defense tools, new women's safety self-defense products, outdoor safety self-defense products, Mini anti-wolf sprayer

Men's and women's self-defense Pepper spray self-defense tools, new women's safety self-defense products, outdoor safety self-defense products, Mini anti-wolf sprayer
OVERALL
3.9
972 Ratings
519
161
106
41
145
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
680
Neutral
106
Negative
186
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Cameron
Joined 2023
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Works great
about a month ago
F
Francis
Joined 2023
·
10
reviews
about 2 months ago
M
Mark
Joined 2014
·
13
reviews
It was a lot smaller than what was advertised
about 4 months ago
S
stephane
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 months ago
J
Julian
Joined 2018
·
49
reviews
·
11
uploads
Wasn't as pictured and leaked inside packaging
about 5 months ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2020
·
37
reviews
It had leaked through all the packaging
about 5 months ago
P
Paul
Joined 2023
·
12
reviews
about 5 months ago
J
John
Joined 2017
·
84
reviews
Not what I was expecting
about 6 months ago
J
John
Joined 2023
·
60
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 7 months ago
J
Jonathan
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
5
uploads
Never got to use the item bc it came in glass bottle and busted so it would up maseing my kids me and possibly my mailman
about 7 months ago
S
Steven
Joined 2020
·
51
reviews
about 8 months ago
C
Chris
Joined 2021
·
17
reviews
·
3
uploads
It isn't the 1. I ordered and it is really low quality?
about 8 months ago
J
John
Joined 2018
·
95
reviews
·
33
uploads
My order arrived today. I tried to open the package with my teeth and found out real quick it's good stuff 🥵🤣🤣
about 8 months ago
D
Dieter
Joined 2023
·
63
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 8 months ago
C
Charles
Joined 2023
·
15
reviews
about 8 months ago
J
James
Joined 2019
·
157
reviews
Seems okay. Kinda hard to test, except on yourself. So I’ll just have to assume it’s effective. Will update if it’s needed…and works. ; )
about 9 months ago
T
Tammy
Joined 2019
·
146
reviews
·
33
uploads
Very cheaply made. Have to be careful not to set it off
about 9 months ago
C
Cesar
Joined 2018
·
25
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 9 months ago
S
Scott
Joined 2022
·
24
reviews
·
3
uploads
It is very strong but it does not spray you would have to be like less than a foot from the person who is the attacker
about 9 months ago
R
Ryan
Joined 2018
·
428
reviews
·
116
uploads
Oh damn is it 🔥. The plastic packaging had me running. Then I sprayed it in the air 🥵🤧🤢😭. Stupid perfume bottles leaked. Be careful
about 9 months ago
F
Fernando L
Joined 2016
·
40
reviews
·
16
uploads
The seller scams the buyers. He puts a picture for sale and in the processes of ordering confuse you with size. The item received does not resemble the one in the picture, item arrived leaking the fluid. It is a hand pump not the pressurized one shown in picture. I have been scammed
about 10 months ago
J
Joseph
Joined 2019
·
23
reviews
·
1
uploads
It was not what in the pic and the one was Is leaking out
about 10 months ago
R
Ray
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
Ordered several at the same time. However 1 leaked and made it difficult to clean the rest as the substance got in my nose and eyes. At least I know that it will deter people.
about 10 months ago
S
Steven
Joined 2022
·
9
reviews
Arrived on time. Haven't had, hopefully won't have the need for it
about 10 months ago
R
Ron
Joined 2022
·
65
reviews
about 10 months ago
M
Michael
Joined 2020
·
521
reviews
·
178
uploads
One bottle discharged during shipping, packing smells of pepper. Strong
about 10 months ago
I
IAN
Joined 2021
·
54
reviews
·
3
uploads
FAKE, I can spray it in my face with no reaction.
about 10 months ago
J
Jasmina
Joined 2023
·
4
reviews
Proizvodi mi sa svidjaju zato I naruucujen preko Wissa
about 11 months ago
J
Joy
Joined 2017
·
61
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 11 months ago
N
Norberto
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 11 months ago