Customer Reviews

Men Watches Brand LIGE Mens Luxury Automatic Mechanical Watch Business Watch Full Steel Man Fashion Casual Father's Day Waterproof Military Watch

Men Watches Brand LIGE Mens Luxury Automatic Mechanical Watch Business Watch Full Steel Man Fashion Casual Father's Day Waterproof Military Watch
OVERALL
4.4
1585 Ratings
1,110
254
86
43
92
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1364
Neutral
86
Negative
135
All
Picture
Most Helpful
W
William
Joined 2014
·
310
reviews
·
22
uploads
There are 39 day in each month on this watch. So you'll have to adjust every month. You cant adjust strap length with the tool they send you, even though it says you can. And the strap also just bad quality. Feel like something a watch street seller would sell. Also 2 burn marks on right side. I would like a refund, please...
about 7 months ago
G
Gleb
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
about 10 months ago
P
Per Holm
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
I ordered a BLUE. I received a BLACK. The watch is handsome but STILL black. I have sent photos to show. But your assistant says it is what I ordered. I can prove it is not.
about a year ago
A
Allans
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
·
3
uploads
Me gusta mucho llego a tiempo
about a year ago
M
Michel
Joined 2015
·
26
reviews
·
1
uploads
Très belle montre
about a year ago
T
Thomas
Joined 2017
·
303
reviews
·
17
uploads
Top Qualität, bin sehr zufrieden. Habe die Uhr schon das zweite Mal bestellt
about a year ago
K
khattabi
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
A
Avni
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
·
2
uploads
Ich hab dise uhr gekauft aber ist eine schrot uhr und nich anerkent wish das nicht funkzionirt und veraschen mìch mit drechen und inhand tragen wei die uhr ist schrot
about a year ago
N
Nataly
Joined 2017
·
624
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
R
Rita
Joined 2019
·
27
reviews
·
2
uploads
Hobby like it.
about a year ago
I
Igal
Joined 2019
·
552
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
H
Hannemann
Joined 2019
·
34
reviews
about a year ago
D
Denis
Joined 2014
·
10
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Dave
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Does what is says on the tin
about 2 years ago
M
Mehboob
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
Amazing, more than expected for such a low price mechanical automatic watch.
about 2 years ago
H
Hassnain
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Hassnain
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Ahmed
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
Very nice watch. Thank you wish
about 2 years ago
A
Alex
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
N
Neil
Joined 2020
·
85
reviews
·
1
uploads
Nice looking watch and automatic as described.
about 2 years ago
A
ab
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mario
Joined 2019
·
37
reviews
·
14
uploads
Esta muy bonito me gusta
about 2 years ago
D
Detlef
Joined 2018
·
21
reviews
·
5
uploads
Diese Uhr funktioniert ohne Mängel und erfüllt meine Erwartungen.
about 2 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Excellent purchase…the item works good, feels substantial and is attractive as an article of clothing.
about 2 years ago
H
Hans
Joined 2018
·
204
reviews
·
51
uploads
Helemaal top.
about 2 years ago
A
Alan
Joined 2018
·
27
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Marcio
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
Não foi como o esperado
about 2 years ago
A
Antonio
Joined 2018
·
237
reviews
·
21
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Thauanny
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Maravilhoso
about 2 years ago
R
Rudra
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago