Customer Reviews

Men Shirts Long Sleeve Male Business Casual Printed Fashion Formal Dress Shirts Slim Fit Masculina Camisa Plus Size

Men Shirts Long Sleeve Male Business Casual Printed Fashion Formal Dress Shirts Slim Fit Masculina Camisa Plus Size
OVERALL
3.8
3608 Ratings
1,755
705
441
237
470
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2460
Neutral
441
Negative
707
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Marco
Joined 2014
·
111
reviews
·
1
uploads
Genau passend, chic
about 7 months ago
A
Alain
Joined 2021
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
Très belle chemise, merci
about a year ago
B
Brenda Alicia
Joined 2022
·
5
reviews
·
4
uploads
Es una camisa muy elegante formal y casual
about a year ago
I
Iracema
Joined 2022
·
17
reviews
·
8
uploads
La pedí para mi esposo y la talla es perfecta. Pedí grande y muy bien. El color muy firme tal como en la foto, la tela es muy suave y los botones la hacen única. Muchas gracias. Mi esposo está muy feliz por su regalo ❤️❤️❤️❤️🥰🥰🥰
about a year ago
D
David
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
·
4
uploads
I asked for a dark blue shirt but I received a white doted shirt with dark blue lining. Disappointed once again.
about a year ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
about a year ago
V
Victor
Joined 2021
·
12
reviews
about a year ago
N
Nidge
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
H
Herbert
Joined 2018
·
57
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
E
Earl
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
The shirt is entirely too small!
about a year ago
V
Veronika
Joined 2018
·
151
reviews
·
26
uploads
Jako mi se svidja! Mekan prijatan materijal. Super je košulja, vrlo lijepa 🥰
about a year ago
M
Mario
Joined 2017
·
42
reviews
·
6
uploads
Mycket fint och bra kvalitet.
about 2 years ago
O
Onah
Joined 2019
·
36
reviews
·
3
uploads
Very good
about 2 years ago
T
Thibault
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jarkko
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Angela
Muy hermosa 😍
about 2 years ago
금석
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
치수가 안맞아서 아쉬움
about 2 years ago
J
Jürg
Joined 2016
·
12
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jan
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
Koszula przylega jak delikatna kobieta do mojego ciała i na dodatek jest bardzo elegancka. Moi znajomi są zazdrośni.
about 3 years ago
A
ari
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
Produto sensacional
about 3 years ago
R
Rodney
Joined 2016
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
P
Pascale
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Dũng
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Không được như hình ảnh
about 3 years ago
N
Niyi
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jan
Joined 2020
·
36
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
jean louis
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
茂昌
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
G
Gundars
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
Nebija vajadzīgajā krāsā un pa mazu
about 3 years ago
M
Michael
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Louis
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
about 3 years ago