Customer Reviews

Men Saving Energy Solar Powered Environmental Waterproof Watch with Gift Box

Men Saving Energy Solar Powered Environmental Waterproof Watch with Gift Box
OVERALL
4.2
1293 Ratings
746
284
148
52
63
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1030
Neutral
148
Negative
115
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jean Paul
Joined 2018
·
67
reviews
·
17
uploads
Acheté régulièrement cette montre elle tombe en panne 2 ou 3 ans mais vue le prix je recommande.
about 13 days ago
N
Nigel
Joined 2023
·
15
reviews
Lovely watch looks and works nicely keeps good time. The strap is very sturdy and quite easy to adjust with the little tool that came in the watch box. I certainly recommend the watch.
about 2 months ago
J
Jose
Joined 2018
·
379
reviews
perfecto
about 3 months ago
U
Ursu
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Ledurile verzi are indica ora de pe cadran nu am reusit sa le setez
about 5 months ago
G
Gabriela
Joined 2017
·
72
reviews
about 6 months ago
J
junji
Joined 2020
·
119
reviews
太陽光はこの時計に全く関係ありません。ソーラーパワーというのは嘘の表示です。電池でしか動いていません。
about 9 months ago
C
CHENDA
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
it is great
about 11 months ago
S
Stanislav
Joined 2019
·
117
reviews
·
95
uploads
ok
about 11 months ago
Á
Ángel
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
·
8
uploads
El reloj Power Solar dejó de funcionar. El artículo anunciado indicaba que recargaba y reducia el consumo de batería. Anunció fue engañoso. Gracias.
about a year ago
P
Peter
Joined 2019
·
20
reviews
·
1
uploads
I bought this watch to replace one I bought a few years ago and, through carelessness on my part, damaged. But it would appear that the new one that arrived today can't help passed any sort of quality control as.it has two obvious faults. The second hand waders about.freely and one.of the.pins holding the bracelet on is.missing. I will reluctantly keep.it because.tje digital time read out is good, and that's what I want.From my.oroginal experience it is a good watch and I'm saddened that so faulty an instrument reached.me.
about a year ago
A
Alan
Joined 2021
·
220
reviews
·
326
uploads
Alright
about a year ago
T
Thomas
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
·
4
uploads
It's supposed to be solar powered, but it runs on a battery. That's the digital part of the watch. The analog part stop working after 3 weeks. Save your money, not worth it .
about a year ago
K
Kenneth
Joined 2016
·
54
reviews
Exquisite
about a year ago
S
Sławomir
Joined 2016
·
69
reviews
about a year ago
J
James
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
E
Elmer
Joined 2022
·
16
reviews
about a year ago
P
Peter
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
Helt klart värt
about a year ago
C
Calvin
Joined 2022
·
150
reviews
·
10
uploads
about a year ago
S
Stefan
Joined 2021
·
17
reviews
·
11
uploads
about a year ago
J
Jürg
Joined 2018
·
28
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
M
Marcus
Joined 2020
·
46
reviews
·
5
uploads
Super Preis-/ Leistung.
about a year ago
G
Gail
Joined 2015
·
22
reviews
about a year ago
C
Carlos A
Joined 2018
·
48
reviews
·
20
uploads
Hola excelente reloj muchísimas gracias
about a year ago
F
Flintoff
Joined 2016
·
11
reviews
The only reason it gets 4 stars was a pin in the link of the band was to short (didn't go all the way through). It took longer to size after the effort. Other than that, I love the watch. It's my 2nd one.
about a year ago
J
John
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
I have literally just received it by Royal Mail, just set the date and time, so far I am absolutely delighted with it.
about a year ago
P
Phil
Joined 2020
·
52
reviews
·
1
uploads
It is a very nice watch especially for how much it cost
about a year ago
C
christian
Joined 2016
·
27
reviews
Très belle montre fonctionne parfaitement bien
about a year ago
W
Walter
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
T
Tanja
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
B
Ben
Joined 2017
·
91
reviews
wrist band was broken
about a year ago