Customer Reviews

Men Leather Strap Watches Fashion Diamond Quartz Watch Man Business Casual Sports Watch Fashion Accessory Male Clocks Christmas Gift

Men Leather Strap Watches Fashion Diamond Quartz Watch Man Business Casual Sports Watch Fashion Accessory Male Clocks Christmas Gift
OVERALL
4
4297 Ratings
2,375
737
470
213
502
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
3112
Neutral
470
Negative
715
All
Picture
Most Helpful
W
Willian
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Buen reloj
about 7 days ago
D
Damien
Joined 2018
·
252
reviews
·
127
uploads
Très belle montre mais pas du tout étanche, assez fragile, il faut prévoir de remplacer rapidement le bracelet.
about 26 days ago
M
moriaux
Joined 2019
·
55
reviews
·
1
uploads
Reçu deux fois de même et pas les bons modèles trop cher demande retour des deux
about a month ago
F
Fabrizio
Joined 2015
·
12
reviews
·
2
uploads
Orologio poco valido non funzionante dopo poco
about 2 months ago
G
George
Joined 2017
·
386
reviews
about 2 months ago
G
Gurcharanpreet
Joined 2017
·
33
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 2 months ago
G
George
Joined 2017
·
386
reviews
about 3 months ago
I
ISLÁ
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
about 3 months ago
P
Phoebe
Joined 2020
·
16
reviews
·
2
uploads
It wasn't exactly what I wanted
about 7 months ago
A
Alberto
Joined 2019
·
34
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 7 months ago
M
Martin
Joined 2014
·
110
reviews
·
67
uploads
about 7 months ago
S
Stephen
Joined 2017
·
152
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 8 months ago
A
Alejandro
Joined 2021
·
167
reviews
·
41
uploads
Buena calidad funcionando bien
about 10 months ago
W
Willem
Joined 2019
·
111
reviews
·
7
uploads
goud kleurig is niet zoals op de foto ik zal hem niet dragen lijkt wel koper kleur
about 10 months ago
F
Francisco
Joined 2020
·
46
reviews
Pedi azul me enviaram branco.
about 10 months ago
J
John
Joined 2023
·
2
reviews
about 10 months ago
H
Henrique
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
Bonito, porém não funcional. Uso só para enfeite.
about a year ago
J
Juan
Joined 2022
·
9
reviews
Hola todas mis compras llegaron a San Mateo #230, yo trabajo en Iquique, el reloj,,,lo último comprado llego estando en mi trabalo, hoy en Stgo al abrirlo le comento: La tapa posterior suelta,el minutero suelto,saco el seguro y la Corona no se conecta , el envoltorio era muy ajustado respecto del reloj. Solicito otro reloj de mejor calidad y pagaría la diferencia. Muchas gracias. espero respuesta. Ademas el reloj salicitado fue en color AZUL
about a year ago
G
Giancarlo
Joined 2018
·
176
reviews
·
10
uploads
La grande flèche de montre ne tiens pas pend
about a year ago
J
Janna
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
·
3
uploads
Muito lindo mesmo. Porém veio defeituoso. Não funciona bem
about a year ago
H
Hiren
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
The watch not working since I unbox it and I am very disappointed about this watch and not happy
about a year ago
A
Anass
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
·
4
uploads
Het is opzich een mooie horloge. Het is niet exact hetzelfde als op de foto's van wish maar het is echt mooi in mijn ogen en al helemaal voor de prijs.
about a year ago
I
Ivanice mariah
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
A
Alphonso
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Nice looking watch but the seconds hand was broken off inside the face of the watch when I opened it.
about a year ago
Joined 2020
·
290
reviews
·
13
uploads
about a year ago
A
Alfonso
Joined 2020
·
59
reviews
·
3
uploads
Nada bien secundario suelto, producto de bajo precio no puede ser bueno. Me equivoque...
about a year ago
S
santino
Joined 2019
·
105
reviews
·
87
uploads
È molto bello ed elegante
about a year ago
D
Desmedt
Joined 2018
·
246
reviews
about a year ago
D
daniel
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
Reloj llegó dañado. Una de las agujas gira al lado contrario
about a year ago
G
Gisele
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
Comprei pra dar de presente pro meu esposo, ele amou, o Relógio é muito lindo
about a year ago