Customer Reviews

Men Classic Leather Stand Collar Zipper Short Jackets Motorcycle Side Zipper Pockets Jackets Long Sleeve Winter Biker Jackets

Men Classic Leather Stand Collar Zipper Short Jackets Motorcycle Side Zipper Pockets Jackets Long Sleeve Winter Biker Jackets
OVERALL
3.4
3624 Ratings
1,228
739
586
324
747
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1967
Neutral
586
Negative
1071
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Marcos
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about a month ago
G
Grzegorz
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
Fajnie wygladajsca kurtka przyjemna w dotyku ,polecam
about 2 months ago
D
dan
Joined 2019
·
122
reviews
about 6 months ago
T
Trevor
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 7 months ago
J
Juris
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
M
Marco
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
about a year ago
S
S
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
V
Veli-Pekka
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jeffrey
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Do not need it need the 163 back I have sent it back to you also iv have been to my .bank over this so I need my 163 back
about a year ago
M
Marlene
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
Nice jacket
about a year ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2015
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
Bella mano morbida, ottime rifiniture
about 2 years ago
T
Terry
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
It okay for the price, but I wouldn't wear it on a motorbike as it would not give enough, if any, protection.
about 2 years ago
D
Desbele
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
Good size
about 2 years ago
C
Chef
I bought tha jacket for my son & although it is a bit to big he can grow into it Also he Loves the jacket
about 2 years ago
L
Lee
Joined 2020
·
193
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Edward
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
Nice thin jacket but order the next size up if ordering.
about 2 years ago
R
Rune
Joined 2018
·
40
reviews
about 2 years ago
Е
Елелена
Joined 2020
·
45
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mark
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Erwin
Joined 2018
·
56
reviews
·
3
uploads
Jacke ärmlich gefüttert, für den Preis kann man nich viel verlangen, also nicht für den Winter geeignet.
about 2 years ago
P
Paul
Joined 2021
·
36
reviews
IT WAS ( NOT LEATHER AND PATHETIC QUALITY) it looks like plastic and ( the camo jacket I received!! ALL THE ZIPPERS ARE NOT EVEN CLOSING// there all so crap 💩 quality! I’ve bien a SHOE MAKER for 40 years and I know quality leather and stitching etc? & and ex Royal marine ( I’m disappointed for your to put it blunt ( CHEAP CHINESE CRAP GOODS & If you don’t replace them with PROPER QUALITY THINGS ITS GOING ALL OVER FACEBOOK) it’s not fair ripping off a ex serviceman ( ‘WISH ‘ I hadn’t even gone on your site
about 2 years ago
E
Eugenio
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Luca
Joined 2015
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
giacca bella e fatta bene ottima vestibilità peccato che puzza di pesce morto...
about 2 years ago
R
Radoslaw
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Pedro
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
B
Bladimiro
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Un total engaño una chaqueta de plástico no de cuero como dicen, no es lo que muestran en la foto ,total decepción,perdí el dinero
about 2 years ago
W
Wilko
Joined 2016
·
49
reviews
·
6
uploads
Schöne leichte Jacke und sehr cool
about 2 years ago
E
Eduardo
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
Aún estoy esperando el envío de la talla correcta desde noviembre
about 2 years ago
A
Antonio
Joined 2020
·
84
reviews
Esta.muy.bien.
about 2 years ago
G
Geo
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago