Customer Reviews

Matte Lip Makeup 12 Color Waterproof Long Lasting Lipgloss Liquid Lipstick Lip Cream

Matte Lip Makeup 12 Color Waterproof Long Lasting Lipgloss Liquid Lipstick Lip Cream
OVERALL
4.1
7415 Ratings
4,363
1,116
853
405
678
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
5479
Neutral
853
Negative
1083
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Michela
Joined 2022
·
158
reviews
·
23
uploads
Molto bello di un rosa confetto
about 3 days ago
L
line
Joined 2017
·
1358
reviews
·
90
uploads
belle couleur merci
about 8 days ago
C
Chantal
Joined 2019
·
35
reviews
about 9 days ago
C
Crystal
Joined 2018
·
551
reviews
·
51
uploads
This lip gloss/lip stick is beautiful
about 26 days ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2017
·
99
reviews
·
72
uploads
Sehr gute Ware
about a month ago
L
Leonor
Joined 2016
·
27
reviews
Great color I would buy again.
about a month ago
T
Theresa
Joined 2021
·
43
reviews
Pretty color
about a month ago
P
Pavel
Joined 2016
·
331
reviews
·
15
uploads
Přišlo úplně jiné číslo než jsem si objednal, já si objednal číslo 1 a přišlo číslo 5
about a month ago
C
Catherine
Joined 2014
·
54
reviews
·
2
uploads
I waited a long time. I understand that, but when the product came, it was the wrong colour both of them. I ordered pink and light pink and I got purple and burgundy.
about a month ago
M
Mari
Joined 2017
·
194
reviews
I LOVE this lipstick. 3rd time ordering it. This time I bought a few . Since it takes long to get here.
about a month ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2017
·
438
reviews
·
64
uploads
about a month ago
F
Franca
Joined 2016
·
60
reviews
·
41
uploads
Super mooie kleur , zeer tevreden
about 2 months ago
F
Fabienne
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
J avais commandé 2 rouges à lèvres numéros 3 et j ai reçu 2 rouges à lèvres numéros 5. Erreur de produits
about 2 months ago
M
Moniek
Joined 2020
·
194
reviews
·
78
uploads
Helemaal verkeerde kleur pfff
about 2 months ago
T
Teresa
Joined 2012
·
255
reviews
about 2 months ago
I
Isolde
Joined 2019
·
445
reviews
·
34
uploads
Hält voll gut, Farbe ist wie abgebildet.
about 3 months ago
F
F
Joined 2020
·
263
reviews
about 3 months ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Great.
about 3 months ago
M
Maria Luisa
Joined 2017
·
136
reviews
·
105
uploads
E’ da anni che compro questo lips, lo trovo ottimo, mantiene il colore per parecchie ore, non sporca ed è resistente. Consiglio vivamente
about 4 months ago
C
camilla
Joined 2017
·
25
reviews
about 4 months ago
J
Ja
Joined 2015
·
581
reviews
·
134
uploads
about 4 months ago
M
Miriam
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
Helt forferdelig,burde ikke brukes på munn.
about 4 months ago
J
Joelma
Joined 2018
·
24
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 4 months ago
M
Marita
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
·
4
uploads
Soweit sehr gut nur die Farbe stimmt nicht ganz mit dem Bild überein
about 5 months ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2016
·
73
reviews
·
7
uploads
Not same as picture
about 5 months ago
J
J
Joined 2022
·
34
reviews
about 5 months ago
A
Anita
Joined 2015
·
79
reviews
·
69
uploads
Color is true to the picture. It lasts pretty well. Just took some getting used to the consistency, it’s not like a gooey lip gloss, it’s more like a paint. But I like that fact that. Because it sets and you don’t have a ton of product on your mouth. Happy with this purchase.
about 5 months ago
K
Kimberly
Joined 2020
·
119
reviews
·
3
uploads
Only place I can find the shade that's perfect I've must have bought 10 or more love the colors! High color with a very good gloss.
about 5 months ago
良香
Joined 2023
·
4
reviews
about 5 months ago
Joined 2019
·
595
reviews
·
519
uploads
ピンク系のヌードカラーなので、顔色が、悪く見えなくて良い
about 5 months ago