Customer Reviews

Male and Female Strip Couple Watches Quartz Watch Diamond Gold Leisure Calendar Waterproof Watch Business Gold Table Luxury Watches Valentine Gift

Male and Female Strip Couple Watches Quartz Watch Diamond Gold Leisure Calendar Waterproof Watch Business Gold Table Luxury Watches Valentine Gift
OVERALL
4.3
2361 Ratings
1,501
409
206
83
162
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1910
Neutral
206
Negative
245
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Stefka
Joined 2022
·
24
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 18 hours ago
F
Francesco
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
·
5
uploads
Buon prodotto, materiali e look di buona qualità. Consiglio l'acquisto
about 9 days ago
R
Ricardo
Joined 2023
·
5
reviews
Llegó en la fecha estimada
about a month ago
E
Edy
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 2 months ago
F
Francisco
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 months ago
J
jose
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 3 months ago
M
Mario
Joined 2017
·
216
reviews
·
82
uploads
Abbastanza spessore cassa buon bracciale da provare se preciso peccato ora ribassato
about 4 months ago
Q
Quido
Joined 2017
·
54
reviews
helaas totaal anders op foto dan ontvangen
about 4 months ago
M
Michael
Joined 2021
·
34
reviews
Fantastic watches!
about 5 months ago
M
Manuel
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
·
9
uploads
Excelente segunda vez que los compro, Excelente reloj dúo. Los recomiendo. Gracias
about 6 months ago
I
Ildiko
Joined 2018
·
94
reviews
·
11
uploads
Nagyon szép!
about 6 months ago
一之
Joined 2021
·
12
reviews
about 7 months ago
S
Shornaly
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
·
31
uploads
It’s really good I ordered 2nd time
about 7 months ago
J
Joao Pereira
Joined 2022
·
9
reviews
·
9
uploads
bom dia recebi o produto, mais o relógia maior não veio na embalagem só o relógio pequeno, quero saber o que foi que houve com o outro relógio, espero que seja resolvido, obrigado.
about 7 months ago
L
leanne
Joined 2015
·
69
reviews
·
23
uploads
Good thanks
about 9 months ago
M
Mario
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
·
2
uploads
Muy bonitos, gracias
about 9 months ago
R
ronan
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about 9 months ago
D
dickk
Joined 2020
·
1266
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 9 months ago
R
Ricky
Joined 2023
·
23
reviews
about 9 months ago
L
Lillo
Joined 2019
·
19
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 9 months ago
E
Eleide
Joined 2023
·
3
reviews
about 9 months ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2021
·
184
reviews
Schöne Uhr, sieht wirklich hochwertig aus und ist sehr schnell angekommen.
about 9 months ago
P
Peter
Joined 2021
·
1115
reviews
Entspricht genau der Abbildung, sieht sehr gut aus, kann man sehr gerne weiter empfehlen, ob die Uhr wasserdicht ist habe ich noch nicht ausprobiert. Danke.
about 10 months ago
K
Karl-Uwe
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
Alles bestens gelaufen, Tolle Ware, Lieferzeit Okay ,Verpackung ist noch gut. Bei Bedarf schau ich sicherlich noch einmal rein.
about 10 months ago
G
Gulnur
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
·
2
uploads
Lütfen kimse almasın bu saatleri ben 4 tane sipariş verdim bana birtane gönderdiler iletişime gectim bana dedilerki tamam gönderices hatalarını kabul etiler ama 2 ay oldu hala yok dolandırıldım resmen👎👎👎
about 10 months ago
W
Walsall
Joined 2018
·
173
reviews
·
203
uploads
about 11 months ago
F
Francimauro
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
about 11 months ago
S
Sanyika
Really nice watch and works just fine👌
about 11 months ago
G
Gerardo
Joined 2016
·
71
reviews
·
16
uploads
Muy bueno. El reloj de mujer es un poco pequeño el brazalete pero muy elegantes.
about 11 months ago
E
Evi
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about a year ago