Customer Reviews

Makeup Concealer TLM Flawless Color Changing Liquid Foundation Makeup Change To Your Skin Tone By Just Blending 30ml

Makeup Concealer TLM Flawless Color Changing Liquid Foundation Makeup Change To Your Skin Tone By Just Blending 30ml
OVERALL
4.2
3652 Ratings
2,194
609
427
175
247
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2803
Neutral
427
Negative
422
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Sandie
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
Covers perfectly
about a day ago
F
Flor
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
·
26
uploads
Para mi tono de piel si cumple, se acopla al tono de mi piel. Y el producto llegó en perfecto estado
about 2 years ago
S
Simone
Joined 2012
·
3
reviews
Super Grundierung für unters Make-up. Porenloses Finish!
about 2 years ago
R
Romana
Joined 2016
·
99
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
美穂
箱は凹んでいましたが…中身は大丈夫でした。まだ使用してませんが手に塗ってみた感じは、とても気に入りました♪
about 2 years ago
V
Virginie
Joined 2016
·
43
reviews
·
7
uploads
Fonctionne pour couvrir les imperfections mais semble peu naturel. Effet opaque
about 2 years ago
I
Irene
Joined 2021
·
94
reviews
·
3
uploads
look forward to using
about 2 years ago
T
Thalita
Joined 2015
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2017
·
151
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Carolyn
Joined 2021
·
25
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Leigh
Joined 2019
·
18
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
E
Elis
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
Não cobre muito bem as inperfeicoes
about 3 years ago
S
Samantha
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
春伽
Joined 2017
·
57
reviews
·
7
uploads
箱が破損してました
about 3 years ago
C
cherry
Joined 2019
·
62
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 3 years ago
F
Filipa
Joined 2015
·
46
reviews
Eu adoro
about 3 years ago
R
Ramlah
Item received in good condition well packed with bubble wrap.
about 3 years ago
R
rarancean
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
P
Paola Donatella
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
Bello da un effetto naturale
about 3 years ago
M
malorie
Joined 2017
·
72
reviews
about 3 years ago
V
Viviana
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
Mi trovo davvero molto bene e si adatta alla perfezione al colore della pelle! Ma lo consiglio sopratutto a chi ha la pelle chiara come la mia!
about 3 years ago
T
Tucá
Joined 2018
·
41
reviews
about 3 years ago
E
Esther
Joined 2019
·
29
reviews
·
3
uploads
Lekker spul .. niet het gevoel dat ik plamuur op mijn gezicht heb. En fijn dat de kleur zich aanpast
about 3 years ago
S
Swati
Joined 2018
·
33
reviews
·
27
uploads
Nice fragrance
about 3 years ago
S
Sara
Joined 2020
·
20
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
molly
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Manjit
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
It’s ok not very satisfying
about 3 years ago
T
Tanya
Joined 2019
·
124
reviews
about 3 years ago
É
Élisabeth
Joined 2019
·
19
reviews
about 3 years ago