Customer Reviews

Magnetic Leather High-grade Business Men Women Wallet Case Card Slot Shockproof Flip Cover for Samsung Galaxy S20+ S20 S20 Ultra A71 A51 A70 A50 / iPhone 11 11Pro 11ProMax XS XSMax XR X 8Plus 8 7Plus 7 / Huawei P30Pro P30 P30Lite

Magnetic Leather High-grade Business Men Women Wallet Case Card Slot Shockproof Flip Cover for Samsung Galaxy S20+ S20 S20 Ultra A71 A51 A70 A50 / iPhone 11 11Pro 11ProMax XS XSMax XR X 8Plus 8 7Plus 7 / Huawei P30Pro P30 P30Lite
OVERALL
4.2
4526 Ratings
2,864
735
409
154
364
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
3599
Neutral
409
Negative
518
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Dianna
Joined 2015
·
102
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 5 days ago
W
WILSON
Joined 2019
·
38
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a month ago
K
Kevin
Joined 2015
·
271
reviews
·
7
uploads
about a month ago
B
Belinda
Joined 2021
·
12
reviews
about a month ago
A
Ana
Joined 2017
·
108
reviews
·
1
uploads
Versátil y muy bueno
about 2 months ago
L
Lidia
Joined 2019
·
35
reviews
about 2 months ago
P
Paul
Joined 2016
·
81
reviews
·
43
uploads
about 2 months ago
R
Romas
Joined 2018
·
66
reviews
about 2 months ago
M
Mary
Joined 2015
·
20
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 months ago
J
Juan
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
He pedido para samsung a20e y lo he esperado más de tres meses y me envían otro que no corredoinde es demasiado grande ya no comprare nada de ahora en adelante
about 3 months ago
C
chris
Joined 2022
·
64
reviews
Nette hoes maar geen bescherming alsje het in de zak doet, moeten een extra scherm bij
about 5 months ago
J
Janne
Joined 2023
·
3
reviews
about 6 months ago
E
Erika
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
·
4
uploads
Jó minőségű, strapabíró, szép tok.
about 6 months ago
L
Linn
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
I received The wrong size and no respons from seller 👎
about 6 months ago
K
Krisztián
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
·
2
uploads
Minden Ok
about 7 months ago
L
Linda
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
You say this has been delivered but it is not with my neighbours the picture that everi have is not me as I am white not coloured it is not by my front door it is in the street and I was 20 miles away when it was delivered no one was in and no one took it in I am very disappointed
about 7 months ago
C
Cathan
Joined 2018
·
86
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 7 months ago
J
Jorge
Joined 2019
·
213
reviews
·
4
uploads
Gostei do produto mas, como porta documento não serve
about 7 months ago
L
Lisbet
Joined 2016
·
71
reviews
·
29
uploads
Es muy cómoda de buena calidad y práctica es la segunda que compro y la anterior me duró 2 años en perfecto estado.
about 7 months ago
M
Marius
Joined 2016
·
75
reviews
·
9
uploads
Top Qualität und passt super
about 8 months ago
T
Teresita
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
about 9 months ago
G
ginette
Joined 2015
·
146
reviews
·
2
uploads
Très satisfaite, fait parfaitement sur mon iPhone 8 Plus
about 9 months ago
C
Corinne
Joined 2017
·
30
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 9 months ago
I
Ida
Joined 2023
·
7
reviews
·
4
uploads
Ce n'ai absolument pas ce que j'ai commandé
about 10 months ago
M
Marion
Joined 2016
·
12
reviews
about 10 months ago
R
Rick
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
Was sent the wrong size Have ordered before same item and they were awesome
about 11 months ago
I
Ismail
Joined 2017
·
52
reviews
·
6
uploads
Gut
about 11 months ago
I
isabelle
Joined 2016
·
27
reviews
·
15
uploads
C est mon deuxième que j’achète je l adore
about 11 months ago
M
Marco
Joined 2017
·
118
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 11 months ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2021
·
254
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 11 months ago