Customer Reviews

Magnetic Horseshoe Nose Rings 316L Stainless Steel Faux Septum Rings Fake Piercing Clip on Nose Hoop Rings Gift for Women Girl

Magnetic Horseshoe Nose Rings 316L Stainless Steel Faux Septum Rings Fake Piercing Clip on Nose Hoop Rings Gift for Women Girl
OVERALL
4
1029 Ratings
597
147
108
66
111
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
744
Neutral
108
Negative
177
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jacqueline
Joined 2021
·
12
reviews
·
2
uploads
Worked very well but I didn't know where to put it in my nose exactly. Which it came with instructions
about 21 days ago
J
Jamie
Joined 2020
·
44
reviews
·
7
uploads
about a month ago
M
Mar
Joined 2019
·
206
reviews
·
15
uploads
about 2 months ago
P
Peti
Joined 2016
·
382
reviews
·
63
uploads
about 2 months ago
J
Jessika
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 months ago
P
Peter
Joined 2022
·
11
reviews
It is what it is.
about 4 months ago
A
Alexis
Joined 2019
·
45
reviews
·
15
uploads
about 5 months ago
P
Paulo
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 8 months ago
C
Crystal
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 9 months ago
A
Agustina
Joined 2019
·
45
reviews
·
1
uploads
No me gusto.
about 9 months ago
A
alejandra
Joined 2021
·
22
reviews
about 10 months ago
C
Cassandra
Joined 2018
·
108
reviews
about 10 months ago
M
mauro
Joined 2015
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 11 months ago
A
Ameia
Joined 2022
·
22
reviews
·
1
uploads
I love it because I don't have to have mynise actually pierced.
about 11 months ago
C
Chrystelle
Joined 2017
·
316
reviews
·
177
uploads
Très bien
about a year ago
M
Martika
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
M
Mya
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
Remboursement
about a year ago
J
j
Joined 2019
·
41
reviews
·
42
uploads
Ich mag diesen Ring sehr. Für mich war er etwas zu groß und ich bekomme nach einiger Zeit Schmerzen, liegt daran, dass die Magneten zu fest sind, aber für einen Abend geht das mal.
about a year ago
M
Matilde
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
it is too far apart
about a year ago
M
Megan
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
about a year ago
R
Ron
Joined 2020
·
94
reviews
·
7
uploads
They wouldn't stick together I couldn't get them to stay in my nose.
about a year ago
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
fatcys
about a year ago
S
Stefanie
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
It looks unreal on me because it very big. And when i put it in u can see that its too big for my nose.
about a year ago
D
Daniele
Joined 2016
·
25
reviews
·
12
uploads
about a year ago
Y
Yavuz
Joined 2016
·
15
reviews
about a year ago
C
Charlotte
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
It was horrible I doesn’t stay in one place it not as magnetic
about a year ago
A
Austin
Joined 2021
·
37
reviews
·
22
uploads
about a year ago
P
Paola
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
Non è mai arrivato a destinazione
about a year ago
P
Pato
Joined 2016
·
89
reviews
Precio igual a calidad
about a year ago
J
Joakim
Joined 2016
·
45
reviews
Works as expected. Size is just right.
about a year ago