Customer Reviews

Luxury White/ Rose Gold Plated Triple Tone Links Top Classic Design Wedding Band Ring for Women and Men

Luxury White/ Rose Gold Plated Triple Tone Links Top Classic Design Wedding Band Ring for Women and Men
OVERALL
3.5
2667 Ratings
1,080
375
417
279
516
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1455
Neutral
417
Negative
795
All
Picture
Most Helpful
N
Nicole
Joined 2021
·
38
reviews
about a day ago
G
Gwen
Joined 2019
·
349
reviews
about 6 days ago
T
Tamás
Joined 2023
·
6
reviews
about 6 days ago
T
Teresa
Joined 2016
·
67
reviews
·
5
uploads
Elegant, and beautiful 😍❤️
about 8 days ago
J
Janet
Joined 2018
·
161
reviews
·
82
uploads
Excellent fit & doesn't tarnish
about 10 days ago
K
Karin
Joined 2020
·
250
reviews
·
112
uploads
Jag beställde storlek 8 med fick storlek,,6.
about 10 days ago
C
Carolina
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
·
3
uploads
Muy pequeño no corresponde a la talla del aniñño, pedi 7 y me llego como 5.
about 18 days ago
C
Christine
Joined 2019
·
318
reviews
·
25
uploads
Love the triple rings
about 22 days ago
D
Dominique
Joined 2017
·
151
reviews
about 23 days ago
G
Ginette
Joined 2019
·
43
reviews
Très joli, j`aime beaucoup
about 23 days ago
M
Morana
Joined 2023
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very small, sizes don't follow the chart. I bought my regular size and it it fits my small finger. Looks cheap.
about 25 days ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2017
·
361
reviews
about 27 days ago
N
Nisanur
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
·
35
uploads
Sehr schön. Fällt klein aus
about a month ago
M
Monica
Joined 2018
·
41
reviews
·
38
uploads
Segunda vez que lo pido, el anterior me quedó chico, este me grande y el aro rosado e mucho más pequeño que los otros 2 aros. Al final, no se puede usar. 😞 3 de 10
about a month ago
M
Mateja
Joined 2018
·
30
reviews
about a month ago
A
Alfa Maria
Joined 2018
·
46
reviews
about a month ago
C
Cheryl
Joined 2020
·
21
reviews
·
4
uploads
Beautiful perfect fit
about a month ago
L
Linnette J
Joined 2020
·
123
reviews
·
6
uploads
about a month ago
S
Sue
Joined 2017
·
110
reviews
·
1
uploads
A bit smaller than the size I ordered, but that could be because it is three interlocked rings. Works well.
about a month ago
E
Elisabeth
Joined 2017
·
51
reviews
·
76
uploads
Muito bonita
about a month ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
about a month ago
R
Rita
Joined 2024
·
7
reviews
Tamanho pequeno.
about a month ago
P
Peggy
Joined 2019
·
235
reviews
·
83
uploads
Se lo regale a mi madre me vino pequeño
about a month ago
M
Milagro
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
Perdí uno co. Ese en oro y es igual
about 2 months ago
亜矢子
Joined 2021
·
45
reviews
サイズがいつも違うのが…
about 2 months ago
A
Adriana Maria
Joined 2018
·
100
reviews
·
1
uploads
Muy lindo y de buena calidad pero el tamaño no es el correcto, es demasiado pequeño
about 2 months ago
S
Saira Deyanira
Joined 2023
·
11
reviews
Muy pequeños bonitos pero demasiados chiquitos
about 2 months ago
L
Luis
Joined 2016
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 months ago
S
Shanel
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Love it
about 2 months ago
A
Amira
Joined 2015
·
46
reviews
about 2 months ago