Customer Reviews

Luxury Men's Black Full Steel Transparent Skeleton Automatic Mechanical Wrist Watches Dress Clock Male Silver Masculino

Luxury Men's Black Full Steel Transparent Skeleton Automatic Mechanical Wrist Watches Dress Clock Male Silver  Masculino
OVERALL
4.2
1301 Ratings
726
296
132
50
97
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1022
Neutral
132
Negative
147
All
Picture
Most Helpful
L
Lui
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
Die Uhr läuft nur 16Std habe sie zur Reparatur gebracht , die Spindel ist verbogenen und reinigen lassen Kosten sind höher als der Wert
about 4 months ago
K
Kat
Joined 2017
·
40
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 5 months ago
M
Michael
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
Great watch value arrived quick.
about 6 months ago
S
Syed
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
·
2
uploads
Hi! The product is very nice and good quality and the delivery is very fast and brilliant watch
about a year ago
J
Juan
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
Good quality even came with a watch band adjuster.
about a year ago
M
Marco Andreas
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Stark und Vergoldet sieht echt und gut aus.
about 2 years ago
J
Jose
Joined 2016
·
46
reviews
·
12
uploads
Buena calidad y muy bonito lo compre para un regalo
about 2 years ago
H
Hassan
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
جيدة
about 2 years ago
용훈
Joined 2020
·
77
reviews
·
46
uploads
상품정보와 일치하지 않음.
about 2 years ago
N
Norfiza
Joined 2020
·
886
reviews
·
452
uploads
The watch looks OK, arrived OK/ on time! Looks like the watch is working and sturdy! If it holds up, well worth the price on Limited Quantity Deal! Thank You!
about 2 years ago
V
Viktor
Joined 2018
·
115
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
József
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
Szuper,minőségben és formában is.
about 2 years ago
A
Ahmed
Joined 2021
·
14
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
E
Enrique
Joined 2021
·
41
reviews
·
1
uploads
Muy bonito y excelente
about 2 years ago
S
Stephen
Joined 2021
·
13
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Stéphane
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Pascal
Joined 2020
·
325
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
N
nadine
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kennyck
Joined 2018
·
59
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
Ludo
Joined 2015
·
20
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 3 years ago
H
hickorybob
Joined 2020
·
16
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Ravenna
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
·
6
uploads
Is accurate and well wrapped in a cushion box and very nice and I love that my wife got it for me perfect everything
about 3 years ago
M
Moud
Joined 2017
·
45
reviews
·
3
uploads
Très Technik
about 3 years ago
D
Denis
Joined 2017
·
70
reviews
·
4
uploads
Commandée le 25 mai enfin arrivée le 23 juillet après 2 reports de livraison, elle est jolie conforme aux photos mais elle ne fonctionne pas, quelle déception depuis le temps que je l’attendaIs
about 3 years ago
상철
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
흔들어서 시계 밥 주는 방식인데 아침이면 죽어있네요.
about 3 years ago
A
aurimas
Joined 2017
·
240
reviews
·
49
uploads
about 3 years ago
G
GERARD
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
·
3
uploads
Je trouve que c'est une belle montre qui me plaît bien. Le rapport qualité/prix est très correct. Je suis satisfait de mon achat.
about 3 years ago
M
Michael
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Milen
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
No
about 3 years ago
D
Damian
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago