Customer Reviews

Love Heart Shaped Sunglasses Women 2018 Rimless Frame Tint Clear Lens Colorful Sunglasses Red Pink Yellow Shades

Love Heart Shaped Sunglasses Women 2018 Rimless Frame Tint Clear Lens Colorful Sunglasses Red Pink Yellow Shades
OVERALL
4.6
4266 Ratings
3,203
602
285
74
102
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
3805
Neutral
285
Negative
176
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Sophie
Joined 2012
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
E
Erin
Joined 2016
·
10
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
G
Gemma
Joined 2018
·
234
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Naty
Joined 2018
·
126
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Stemilie
Joined 2016
·
60
reviews
·
5
uploads
Super cute! Love the shape and color (pink). Decent quality. Not meant to be sunglasses just fashion glasses and I believe the description is apparent about that.
about 2 years ago
D
Dolly
Joined 2018
·
29
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2018
·
126
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Alexander
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
Super bueno, y muy lindo, Recomendado
about 2 years ago
D
Dina
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2020
·
48
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Candice
Joined 2017
·
70
reviews
about 2 years ago
Y
Yankelly
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kayci
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2015
·
39
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Näsrin
Joined 2016
·
35
reviews
·
21
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Stefani
Joined 2019
·
31
reviews
·
27
uploads
Muito legal, é igual ao da foto e muito lindo.
about 2 years ago
S
Saga
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2016
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
CUTE! I thought these would be really crap quality, but I was pleasantly surprised! Cute summer/swimming sunglasses. I got the black ones.
about 2 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Sophia
Joined 2017
·
40
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2017
·
40
reviews
·
9
uploads
I have Botton almost every color. And I will continue buying them as long as I keep losing them LOL. Fit great look cute with everything
about 2 years ago
R
Rosita
Joined 2020
·
235
reviews
·
6
uploads
Very cute thank you
about 3 years ago
L
Leonie
Joined 2016
·
13
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Dayna
Joined 2020
·
37
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Sara
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Andres
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago