Customer Reviews

Long Evening Dress New Arrival Formal Dresses Sweetheart Sleeveless Black Mermaid Evening Dress robe de soiree 2014

Long Evening Dress New Arrival Formal Dresses Sweetheart Sleeveless Black Mermaid Evening Dress robe de soiree 2014
OVERALL
3.7
1098 Ratings
514
186
136
81
181
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
700
Neutral
136
Negative
262
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
joanne
Joined 2019
·
1220
reviews
·
2
uploads
much nicer than I expected
about a year ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2021
·
464
reviews
about 3 years ago
I
Ina
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
about 3 years ago
E
Emilie Danielle
Joined 2020
·
56
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
Jill
Joined 2014
·
9
reviews
about 3 years ago
W
Wendy
Joined 2017
·
429
reviews
·
131
uploads
Very pretty can't wait to wear on my cruise
about 3 years ago
L
Laurine
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
·
2
uploads
Transparent Pas comme sur la photo
about 3 years ago
S
Shaneice
Joined 2014
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
Nadia
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
Effet sirène garanti !
about 3 years ago
J
Jorge
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
Amazing
about 3 years ago
K
Karla
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
·
9
uploads
Perfect beautiful,exactly like pics.
about 3 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
It is spandex material and it is see-through.
about 3 years ago
C
Carrianne
Joined 2016
·
12
reviews
·
8
uploads
I love this dress! I ordered small but recieved a large but it fit great. I'm 5'9" and it drags a bit which is exactly what I was looking for. The chest area is a bit padded which is nice because I'm super small. Love this dress so much!
about 3 years ago
A
Alfredo
Joined 2019
·
53
reviews
·
22
uploads
about 3 years ago
T
Tammy
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
I like it but too big
about 3 years ago
L
Laura
Joined 2017
·
103
reviews
·
8
uploads
I usually wear between a size 16-18. I ordered the dress in white for my wedding gown. The material is very thin polyester and so thin that you can see my tattoos through the dress so it doesn’t work as a wedding dress or a dress really.
about 3 years ago
V
Vahide
Joined 2017
·
72
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Abby
Joined 2015
·
12
reviews
·
2
uploads
I ordered small recieved large
about 3 years ago
J
julissa
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very thin and cheap material. Not like picture. Very disappointed
about 4 years ago
A
Amaduzzi
Joined 2018
·
24
reviews
·
5
uploads
Sarebbe perfetto se non fosse che di busto è molto lungo ( io sono 1.63 e devo fare un risvoltino in vita perché i fianchi cadano nel punto giusto ma tutto il resto ,se poi si ha una quarta piena, ci vuole)
about 4 years ago
D
Dominique
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
This product is beautifully made, the material is soft, smooth and elegant. The only problem I had was it did not fan out as much on the bottom as the picture showed and I am pretty short. Though it doesn't fan out as it shows in the item picture, it still fits perfectly comfertable.
about 4 years ago
C
Cettina
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 4 years ago
C
Carys
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
·
2
uploads
This dress was actually AMAZING. Its SUPER long, so you might want to get it tailored or just wear heels if you're tall (I'm 5'8" and it has a couple inches on the floor still when I'm in my tallest heels), but the material is soft and comfortable and it flatters your figure SO MUCH! You'll feel like Jessica Rabbit in this. Definitely a super luxurious dress!
about 4 years ago
S
Sousou
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
Bien
about 4 years ago
A
Angy
Joined 2017
·
76
reviews
about 4 years ago
R
Roxana
Joined 2014
·
107
reviews
·
88
uploads
about 4 years ago
N
Nita
Joined 2016
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
Sexy fitted an just beautiful I luv it luv it
about 4 years ago
R
Rhiann
Joined 2012
·
20
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 years ago
M
Myriam
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
about 4 years ago
M
Malvinà
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
Livraison rapide mais la robe (rouge) transparente et tissu léger
about 4 years ago