Customer Reviews

Lingerie Nightgowns Set Silky Satins Fabric Pajamas Set Light Weight Smooth Breathable Pajamas Sleepwear

Lingerie Nightgowns Set Silky Satins Fabric Pajamas Set Light Weight Smooth Breathable Pajamas Sleepwear
OVERALL
4.1
1965 Ratings
1,119
361
226
90
169
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1480
Neutral
226
Negative
259
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
maria
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
·
2
uploads
Cheap, terrible quality, and it turned out to be small
about 2 months ago
C
Cecilia
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
You sent me the wrong size. It was way too big.
about 6 months ago
由美
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 7 months ago
S
Selma
Joined 2017
·
254
reviews
Amei, é o terceiro que eu compro, boa qualidade, confortável e bonito. Recomendo
about 7 months ago
B
Beverly
Joined 2017
·
89
reviews
·
15
uploads
about 8 months ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2018
·
96
reviews
·
22
uploads
It was a little bit too small. Perhaps if it had been one or two sizes bigger. None of the items fit
about 8 months ago
S
Selma
Joined 2017
·
254
reviews
Amei!!!!!! Bonito, bem feito, boa qualidade, a renda não é áspera , recomendo demais
about 9 months ago
M
Magali
Joined 2018
·
135
reviews
·
8
uploads
Tecido ruim,pequeno,mau acabado
about 9 months ago
F
Fahima
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
about 10 months ago
E
Eleonora
Joined 2017
·
142
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 10 months ago
K
Kara
Joined 2020
·
17
reviews
Every thing fits Pa!!
about 11 months ago
M
Monica Regina
Joined 2017
·
49
reviews
·
15
uploads
Matéria perfeito, corte e costuras perfeitas. Tamanhos corretos.
about 11 months ago
L
La Che
Joined 2015
·
12
reviews
·
3
uploads
The quality for the price is no right, I ask for a XXL , I received 3XL. I bought 2 different colors before with different merchant 2 years ago. Never again 😒
about 11 months ago
V
Vanessa
Joined 2016
·
12
reviews
It’s so pretty I love it!
about a year ago
V
Venke
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
·
3
uploads
Kjøpt 2 sett nå og er super fornøyd!
about a year ago
K
Kircho
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
C
Can
Joined 2018
·
233
reviews
·
29
uploads
Macio bonito, veste bem
about a year ago
V
Vanessa
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
千華
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
値段なりの商品ですが、可愛くて気に入りました。
about a year ago
G
Ginette
Joined 2020
·
201
reviews
about a year ago
D
Donna
Joined 2017
·
46
reviews
·
32
uploads
Fit perfectly and looks just like the pictures. Bought the navy blue and going to buy again. Shipping date was spot on too
about a year ago
K
Kasia
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Jest za mały, względem podanych rozmiarów
about a year ago
A
Alicia
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
about a year ago
L
Lee
Joined 2017
·
35
reviews
·
3
uploads
Outfit was Perfect thank you.
about a year ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
Good value, nice feeling and fits well
about a year ago
K
Kerry
Joined 2020
·
36
reviews
about a year ago
M
Megumi
Joined 2020
·
39
reviews
·
9
uploads
ゆったりとした感じで少し大きめですが、着心地は良かったです。 写真よりも色が薄く、近くで見るとシルバーにも見えます。 薄いブルーでした。 サイズを間違えて注文し、発送準備中で変更は出来ないと言われましたが…。 サイズを変更して届けて下さりありがとうございました。
about a year ago
L
LEILA
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
Londa cor, adorei a qualidade
about a year ago
W
Walker
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
Did not receive my package cannot get any help from wish this was a Christmas present now I don't have it and I am out 77dollars do not order from wish if you don't get your package you are out of luck.
about a year ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
Top!
about a year ago