Customer Reviews

Leggings Jeans for Women Denim Pants with Pocket Slim Jeggings Fitness Plus Size Leggings S-XXL Black/Gray/Blue

Leggings Jeans for Women Denim Pants with Pocket Slim Jeggings Fitness Plus Size Leggings S-XXL Black/Gray/Blue
OVERALL
3.9
2636 Ratings
1,300
478
395
182
281
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1778
Neutral
395
Negative
463
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Axel999
Joined 2021
·
42
reviews
·
8
uploads
Comodissimi e ben fatti.
about 4 months ago
M
Marcella
Joined 2021
·
15
reviews
about a year ago
A
Assumpta
Joined 2015
·
22
reviews
·
1
uploads
Este si que me viene bien
about a year ago
S
Sarina Clara
Joined 2020
·
30
reviews
·
5
uploads
Hot!
about a year ago
C
Cesar
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
D
Daan
Joined 2014
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
R
rodney
Joined 2017
·
144
reviews
·
30
uploads
Realistic. Love it has pockets. Fit is good.
about a year ago
H
Himanshu
Joined 2020
·
17
reviews
·
14
uploads
about a year ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2020
·
29
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
M
Maryse
Joined 2022
·
77
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
M
Meridith
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
I am a very disappointed customer. I ordered these pants before without any problems. They fit great. I ordered another pair and they are shorter in length and crotch and the waist does not stay up. I spoke to customer support (a different agent each time in same conversation). I sent photos in as requested of pants and tags. Their reply was they didn’t find any fault of Wish. They said they would refund the cost of $9.00 I paid (shipping and tax total came up to $15 and change. I am responsible to pay for the return. I read that on inexpensive items it would not have to be returned. I don’t think a$9.00 item is EXPENSIVE and customer support should ether replace my pants that I consider damaged goods or reimburse me the $9.00 without having to return them It costing me more in the long run to return them . I do not plan on ordering any more clothing items from Wish again do to this horrible experience.
about 2 years ago
G
Gail
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Martin
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Lars
Joined 2017
·
376
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Marie-Claude
Joined 2019
·
196
reviews
·
13
uploads
Je les adore tellement confortable et belle couleur.
about 2 years ago
D
Donna
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Laila
Joined 2017
·
41
reviews
Var förliten
about 2 years ago
J
Joel
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
·
2
uploads
They were smaller then what I ordered and I meant to go up in size knowing it would most and likely be small but that 2xl would only a size zero or smaller. Not to mention how cheap they looked.
about 2 years ago
P
pina
Joined 2016
·
75
reviews
·
4
uploads
Ottimo prodotto con leggera felpa interna. Arrivato in anticipo. Grazie
about 2 years ago
K
Kimberly
Joined 2016
·
25
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Maureen
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Luciane
Joined 2015
·
40
reviews
·
2
uploads
The fabric and linen are great. Print looks like real jeans. But the size are just too small. I’m a 96cm hibs and ordered an XXL and they simply do not fit, what is a pitty.
about 2 years ago
I
Ivy
Joined 2019
·
56
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
P
Petrha
Joined 2016
·
16
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Bob
Joined 2019
·
53
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nanou
Joined 2021
·
163
reviews
·
112
uploads
Super cute! Mais taille basse.
about 2 years ago
J
Jay
Joined 2020
·
38
reviews
about 2 years ago
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
·
2
uploads
ペラペラの、ただのスパッツ。 ジーンズ風だ。 がっかり。
about 2 years ago
E
Elisabeth
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
A recommander, très satisfaite
about 2 years ago
J
Janice
Joined 2019
·
356
reviews
about 2 years ago