Customer Reviews

LED strong light flashlight super bright and long-range rechargeable multi function household outdoor waterproof mini small hand

LED strong light flashlight super bright and long-range rechargeable multi function household outdoor waterproof mini small hand
OVERALL
4
1095 Ratings
595
217
124
36
123
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
812
Neutral
124
Negative
159
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Rafique
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
A
Andreas
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
Super lange lebensdauer.
about 2 years ago
D
David
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Barry
Joined 2018
·
23
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Peter
Joined 2021
·
27
reviews
It is not a bright torch at all.it only has one function
about 2 years ago
S
Silvano
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
·
2
uploads
Molto buono
about 2 years ago
J
John
Joined 2014
·
39
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
David
Joined 2017
·
58
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Mathias
Joined 2018
·
68
reviews
·
16
uploads
Super hell
about 2 years ago
D
Dannyy
Joined 2018
·
31
reviews
·
27
uploads
about 3 years ago
H
Hartmut
Joined 2015
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
B
Bob
Joined 2020
·
71
reviews
Fantastic! but did not allow for right electrical adaptor for Oz,
about 3 years ago
S
Sid
Joined 2017
·
32
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Darren
about 3 years ago
J
Jeff
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
Not what I expected or Wanted!
about 3 years ago
P
Pat
Joined 2019
·
33
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
John
Joined 2020
·
127
reviews
Works great ; thanks will have to test in negative temperatures.
about 3 years ago
R
Raili
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
😋
about 3 years ago
R
Renato
Joined 2015
·
353
reviews
·
59
uploads
perfekt
about 3 years ago
D
David
Joined 2020
·
23
reviews
I’ve rated this item with five stars but it would have been nice to have instructions printed in English. Instructions were printed only in Chinese. Otherwise, great product!
about 3 years ago
J
José
Joined 2020
·
105
reviews
Impecable
about 3 years ago
J
James
Joined 2015
·
45
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
K
Kayne
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
Incorrect item sent no attack head supplied only zoomable torch
about 3 years ago
C
Charlie
Joined 2016
·
18
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
D
Dean
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
·
2
uploads
All instructions are in Japanese Chinese I know what the hell Definitely not in English Instead off of the supposed to be able to like cigarette with it no not true .... If so I should would like no help I will never buy again that flashlight
about 3 years ago
J
J.
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
I like it a lot and I am not the type of person who ever thinks something is worthy of giving a score to . But this one I will . 4 out of 5
about 3 years ago
K
Kuntrygir
Joined 2019
·
92
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
John
It's not truely a mini,but it fits in the palm of just about anyone's hand,very brite and I like the adjustment ring that let's you focus the light.great light good deal,go get one!
about 3 years ago
M
Marcus
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
sachitaka
Joined 2018
·
348
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago