Customer Reviews

leather travel bags 24" Men's genuine vintag Leather large duffle travel gym weekend overnight bag

leather travel bags 24" Men's genuine vintag Leather large duffle travel gym weekend overnight bag
OVERALL
4.6
1394 Ratings
1,026
231
72
18
47
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1257
Neutral
72
Negative
65
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Joyce
Joined 2018
·
876
reviews
·
741
uploads
Beautiful bag. Soft leather.
about 18 days ago
A
ADamage
Joined 2023
·
25
reviews
·
9
uploads
It appears to be good quality and sturdy. One half seems to have some kind of shine like it was treated. The other half is duller and send a little stiffer. Larger size with great care given to the metal claps. I will be buying from this seller again.
about 29 days ago
R
robert
Joined 2018
·
126
reviews
·
10
uploads
krásny a perfektný výrobok za super cenu aj s poštovným, objednal som túto tašku 7.3. a dnes 15.3. už sa z nej doma teším. Veľmi rýchle dodanie z INDIE do EURÓPY za 8 dní, neuveriteľné. Ďakujem výrobcovi za skvelý výrobok a predajcovi za rýchle doručenie, určite ešte podobnú tašku kúpim, mám ju už vyhliadnutú. Odporúčam kúpiť túto tašku !
about a month ago
M
Maja
Joined 2023
·
29
reviews
·
11
uploads
Für den Preis eine TOP-TASCHE! Definitiv! Sehr zu empfehlen!!!!!
about a month ago
R
Ralf
Joined 2023
·
3
reviews
Schöne Lederjacke gefällt mir sehr gut.
about 3 months ago
M
Mauro
Joined 2020
·
263
reviews
·
14
uploads
Ben fatto ma ha un forte odore di pelle
about 3 months ago
K
Kevin.
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
Fabulous far better than expected completely happy such quality and fine letter of appreciation from manufacturer
about 4 months ago
A
Andrzej
Joined 2017
·
212
reviews
·
14
uploads
Super produkt
about 5 months ago
B
Bruno
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
Looks and feels great. Good quality from what I can tell. Haven't used it yet.
about 5 months ago
J
Jan
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
·
2
uploads
Rychlé dodání a perfektní zpracování z velmi kvalitní kůže. Opravdu doporučuji tuto kvalitní tašku za slušné peníze.
about 6 months ago
P
Pedro Angel
Super comodo
about 6 months ago
G
Gary
Joined 2018
·
90
reviews
·
4
uploads
Beyond expectations beautiful workmanship
about 6 months ago
M
Marco
Joined 2020
·
16
reviews
about 7 months ago
B
Barry
Joined 2017
·
29
reviews
·
8
uploads
Perfect for me and my travels. Thumbs up
about 7 months ago
L
Lucie
Joined 2015
·
269
reviews
about 7 months ago
S
Stewart
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
·
5
uploads
Nice bag for the price. A little bigger than I wanted but that’s my fault. Nice interior lining , plenty of storage pockets. Built rugged. Haven’t used yet but this bag looks great.
about 7 months ago
D
Dwayne
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
·
1
uploads
Love the bag. Real leather, nicely made. Just what I wanted
about 7 months ago
F
Fabien
Joined 2016
·
52
reviews
about 7 months ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2017
·
86
reviews
·
44
uploads
Absolutely stunning bag, proper leather and very well made. This is the third one I've purchased. Fantastic for gifts!
about 8 months ago
J
Jason
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
Bag arrived today. Perfect size for what I need. Quality is excellent with genuine leather, great zips and buckles etc. needs some use to soften up a bit. Colour is beautiful. Overall very happy!
about 10 months ago
M
Michael
Joined 2019
·
211
reviews
about 10 months ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2020
·
37
reviews
·
44
uploads
Artikel wurde innert 4Tagen geliefert🤙🏻 Für diesen Preis eine top Reisetasche🔝
about 11 months ago
J
Jasmine
Joined 2015
·
442
reviews
Wonderful very good leather very roomysnd looks good got many compliments
about 11 months ago
R
Rafik
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
about 11 months ago
J
Joe
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about 11 months ago
P
Periklis
Joined 2012
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
Great quality for the price. Looking much more expensive. Very fast shipping too! Extremely happy, will buy again from this ventor
about 11 months ago
T
Taz
Joined 2014
·
88
reviews
·
58
uploads
Great. Fast shipping
about 11 months ago
K
Kevin
Joined 2019
·
659
reviews
·
11
uploads
about a year ago
G
gSC
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
La borsa sembra essere buona in pelle , l’unica pecca nella descrizione c’è bisogno di molti più dettagli. Sembra quasi una sorpresa quando arriva . Questo non va assolutamente bene.
about a year ago
M
Mark
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
Brilliant bag! Well made and well packaged by the manufacturer. Very impressed with the price and postage time. Thanks Wish for the tracking so I could see it ‘on the move’! Will recommend to everyone!
about a year ago