Customer Reviews

Leather Boots High Heel Lace Up Military Buckle Motorcycle Cowboy Ankle Booties

Leather Boots High Heel Lace Up Military Buckle Motorcycle Cowboy Ankle Booties
OVERALL
4
1152 Ratings
591
243
135
72
111
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
834
Neutral
135
Negative
183
All
Picture
Most Helpful
N
Nancy
Joined 2022
·
10
reviews
about 2 months ago
A
Angela
Joined 2016
·
49
reviews
about 4 months ago
A
Angela
Joined 2016
·
49
reviews
about 4 months ago
L
Lakena
about 5 months ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2017
·
68
reviews
·
1
uploads
Très belle bottes et belle couleur!
about 9 months ago
S
Silvia
Joined 2020
·
830
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 9 months ago
E
Esperanza
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
Muy lindos pero debí de pedir una talla más me.quedaron muy justos pero c describe como esta gracias 🙂
about 11 months ago
M
Meghan
Joined 2016
·
33
reviews
·
5
uploads
No padding on the inside ... Basically walking on wood
about a year ago
S
Shirley
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
These are great boots
about a year ago
M
Maybeli
Joined 2022
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
Dos pares del mismo número y eran diferentes números
about a year ago
H
Helen
Joined 2017
·
177
reviews
·
8
uploads
about a year ago
E
Ewa
Joined 2017
·
84
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
about a year ago
R
Roxanna
Joined 2020
·
26
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sonnya
Joined 2017
·
170
reviews
Bas de gamme.
about a year ago
O
Odalis
Joined 2015
·
35
reviews
·
15
uploads
Está muy bonita me encantaron de tal manera pero son muy pequeñito
about a year ago
R
rebeca
Joined 2022
·
8
reviews
Están hermosos pero vienen chicos
about a year ago
A
Allison
Joined 2021
·
41
reviews
·
10
uploads
They are the best style and color I can rock with any pair if jeans or church outfit
about a year ago
P
Prisca
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
Chaussure confortable. Juste il faut prendre une pointute au dessus de celle qu'on fait d'habitude.
about a year ago
H
Hana
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
Boty nejsou kožené Velikost neodpovídá
about a year ago
S
Shawna
Joined 2015
·
32
reviews
Love these boots!!!
about a year ago
D
Débora A
Joined 2014
·
41
reviews
·
5
uploads
Linda e parece de qualidade, mas vendo as avaliações que seria pequena pedi 1 tamanho maior e ficou grande... a ponto de "dobrar" sobre o pé ao andar e até machuca um pouco... mas é realmente bonita
about a year ago
A
Andrée
Joined 2018
·
204
reviews
·
4
uploads
Pas vraiment en cuir. Mais elles sont magnifiques, j’avais commandé des 38, ma grandeur, elles étaient trop petites j’ai été remboursée. Cette fois-ci, j’ai commandé des 40, elles sont parfaites, je voulais y mettre des semelles chaudes et porter des bas plus épais, c’est parfait. Bons talons solides, semelles tracteur 😁 qu’on appelait dans mon temps. Very trendy. 👍
about a year ago
D
Denise
Joined 2022
·
66
reviews
I love them and they look perfect they go great with my pants that I got them for 🤗
about a year ago
N
Nina
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
L
Luis
Joined 2017
·
95
reviews
·
31
uploads
Son muy incómodas y inclinadas para adelante no es cuero es tela de gamuza y solo son pegadas en si son bonitas pero no son de tan buena calidad
about a year ago
M
Moumen
Joined 2020
·
26
reviews
·
17
uploads
Looks nice
about a year ago
S
Sara
Joined 2020
·
28
reviews
·
11
uploads
Shoestrings aren't long enough. By the time you tie them and unzip can't get your foot in then when I did it hurts my big toe on side bad
about a year ago
S
Suzanne
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
J
J_me
Joined 2016
·
615
reviews
·
500
uploads
Looks great, haven’t worn them yet
about a year ago