Customer Reviews

Latin Modern Ballroom Dancing Tango Salsa Dance Shoes Heeled

Latin Modern Ballroom Dancing Tango Salsa Dance Shoes Heeled
OVERALL
3.9
1174 Ratings
588
219
144
85
138
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
807
Neutral
144
Negative
223
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Donna
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
I ordered the shoes with the red heels but received shoes with black heels. The shoes are tight in the arch area.
about 2 months ago
G
Gajdi
Joined 2019
·
198
reviews
about 3 months ago
G
Gajdi
Joined 2019
·
198
reviews
about 3 months ago
C
Cindy
Joined 2020
·
58
reviews
·
2
uploads
Never received, so I would like my money back.
about a year ago
T
Tracey
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
Unfortunately nothing like the size they are supposed to be and I did order the next size up
about a year ago
H
Helen
Joined 2017
·
162
reviews
·
2
uploads
Please send shoe's size 9 uk please or refund me..ty..
about a year ago
C
Caroline
Joined 2020
·
125
reviews
about a year ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
Zu klein zu eng passt nicht gr. 37 fällt viel zu klein aus.
about a year ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jocelyn
Joined 2020
·
284
reviews
about a year ago
T
Tamerah
Joined 2018
·
79
reviews
·
3
uploads
I ordered a us size 10.5, this size chart is wrong. Some oh their charts are correct, this one shows a 10.5 in US is 41 in EU. I wear a 43 in EU.
about a year ago
K
Kerri
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Joyce
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
Love them they go with all of my dresses
about 2 years ago
T
Teri
Joined 2020
·
144
reviews
Good but not wide enough
about 2 years ago
S
Suzanne
Joined 2015
·
239
reviews
·
95
uploads
Livraison très rapide et les souliers sont parfaits
about 2 years ago
T
Tess
Joined 2017
·
29
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
jane
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
Very nice style shoe but too small I need a size 9 to fit properly my normal size is 8.5 so the chart is not correct.
about 2 years ago
N
Nic
Joined 2020
·
21
reviews
·
10
uploads
For price ok. Good for dress ups.
about 2 years ago
J
Janet
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
The bottom part of the shoes is coming apart. I can even see some glue, between the bottom & the heel.
about 2 years ago
C
Cathy
Joined 2017
·
44
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Samantha
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
I ordered size 38 which is size 7 and I have been sent size 36 which is too small can I exchange them please
about 2 years ago
D
Donna
Joined 2015
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
О
Ольга
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
41 размер оказался слишком маленьким. Ношу 40
about 2 years ago
S
Susan
Joined 2019
·
21
reviews
·
1
uploads
Beautiful shoes
about 2 years ago
E
Evelyn
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
The shoes were really great, I do Latin and ballroom and comfortable to dance in all night, however they do not have a suede sole so I needed to glue some suede to the bottom and I also chose an extra size bigger as recommended and this was a good fit
about 2 years ago
S
Samantha
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
Beautiful shoes, love them, will order again
about 2 years ago
J
Jon
Joined 2017
·
30
reviews
·
2
uploads
Went 1 size bigger as suggested and can't get her foot in. Think sizing is wrong. Can't read size to be sure. Also marked on toes
about 2 years ago
A
Amy
Joined 2015
·
174
reviews
·
39
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
Nothing like I expected
about 2 years ago
J
Julie
Joined 2021
·
193
reviews
about 2 years ago