Customer Reviews

Large 925 Solid Sterling Silver Natural Gemstone Turquoise Ring Bride Wedding Engagement Wing Rings Retro Fine Jewelry Size 5 6 7 8 9 10

Large 925 Solid Sterling Silver Natural Gemstone Turquoise Ring Bride Wedding Engagement Wing Rings Retro Fine Jewelry Size 5 6 7 8 9 10
OVERALL
3.9
1711 Ratings
930
269
188
118
206
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1199
Neutral
188
Negative
324
All
Picture
Most Helpful
H
Hayet
Joined 2020
·
1251
reviews
·
21
uploads
about a month ago
太輔
Joined 2020
·
213
reviews
about 2 months ago
E
Elisabeth
Joined 2016
·
92
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 3 months ago
R
Roy
Joined 2022
·
28
reviews
·
14
uploads
It's not real silver like in the description. I ordered three rings including this one and only one of them was actually silver. So please fix your descriptions or go through people's listings better.
about 4 months ago
A
Angelican
Joined 2021
·
54
reviews
Very pretty fits perfect
about 5 months ago
A
Anita
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
Absolute Rubbish looks awful.
about 6 months ago
C
Connie wilmer
Joined 2020
·
2068
reviews
·
35
uploads
I have been waiting for this ring but it was not in parcel not received
about 7 months ago
C
Carmen Valeria
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
Adorei o modelo foi exato o da foto.
about 9 months ago
S
Suzanne
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
·
4
uploads
This ring does not feel like solid sterling silver. It feels like plastic. It looks like the cheap version of the ring in the picture
about 9 months ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2017
·
28
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 9 months ago
N
Natalia
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
about 10 months ago
A
Angel
Joined 2017
·
29
reviews
about 10 months ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2022
·
51
reviews
Nice
about 10 months ago
C
Carlos
Joined 2021
·
38
reviews
·
1
uploads
perfect
about 10 months ago
A
Albert
Joined 2022
·
384
reviews
about 10 months ago
T
Theresa
Love it
about a year ago
T
tina
Joined 2022
·
21
reviews
Fits perfectly and very beautiful.
about a year ago
Y
Yury
Joined 2021
·
604
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
R
Roxann
Joined 2018
·
29
reviews
·
6
uploads
It looks beautiful and it fits
about a year ago
R
Rhonda
Joined 2019
·
191
reviews
·
13
uploads
This is false advertisement ! Everything you said about these rings is false. They are not sterling silver and the stones are plastic!! You advertised turquoise is real!! I want a refund on all 3 rings. 2 blue plastic stones with a material that I don't know.
about a year ago
G
Gloria
Joined 2018
·
403
reviews
Pretty
about a year ago
J
Jules
Joined 2020
·
107
reviews
·
43
uploads
This is a lovely ring so different unique fits so lovely thanks wish
about a year ago
J
Jay
Joined 2019
·
1126
reviews
·
534
uploads
Awesome ring and Seller Thank You
about a year ago
L
Lavina
Joined 2016
·
1031
reviews
·
475
uploads
Love this ring
about a year ago
T
Tina
Joined 2016
·
147
reviews
·
4
uploads
Looks great especially with my bracelets
about a year ago
W
William
Joined 2017
·
365
reviews
about a year ago
B
Beth
Joined 2020
·
412
reviews
·
12
uploads
Very pretty ring. The size wasn't what I ordered but I can ware it on a different finger.
about a year ago
C
Charlotte
Joined 2022
·
61
reviews
·
5
uploads
This is pure junk. It is not silver and the stone is plastic and it is tiny, tiny and it is size 7 not size 8. I threw it out.
about a year ago
И
Ирина
Joined 2019
·
108
reviews
·
11
uploads
about a year ago
L
Lupe
Joined 2017
·
37
reviews
Pretring but not sterling silver
about a year ago