Customer Reviews

lady Women Patent Leather fashion MID high heels POINTED corset WORK PUMPS COURT SHOES US 5-10 952-1PA

lady Women Patent Leather fashion MID high heels POINTED corset WORK PUMPS COURT SHOES US 5-10  952-1PA
OVERALL
4.1
1841 Ratings
1,018
345
217
88
173
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1363
Neutral
217
Negative
261
All
Picture
Most Helpful
E
Elena
Joined 2019
·
45
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 6 days ago
A
Alexandra
Joined 2013
·
126
reviews
·
14
uploads
Je les ai acheter en 3 couleurs ils sont super
about 28 days ago
E
Eric
Joined 2014
·
17
reviews
about 3 months ago
F
Frank
Joined 2020
·
108
reviews
Wunderbarer Artikel, wie alle Schuhe die ich hier bei dem Anbieter gekauft habe... 1 A 👍
about 5 months ago
S
Stephanie
They’re okay, I ordered a size ten (I’m usually a 9 or 10) and they’re a little too big. So yeah kind of disappointed. I want to return them but I would have to pay for the shipping.
about 5 months ago
A
Ana
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
about 8 months ago
P
peter
Joined 2016
·
135
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 8 months ago
J
Jens
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
Zu klein. Sehr mäßige Qualität
about 8 months ago
P
Pat
Joined 2014
·
103
reviews
·
2
uploads
Have wanted a pair of yellow shoes 3rd attemp not with this company though great
about 9 months ago
M
Monique
Joined 2016
·
48
reviews
about 9 months ago
K
Kathryn
Joined 2018
·
147
reviews
·
26
uploads
Looooove the shoes, perfect fit, great colours buying more and more
about 10 months ago
K
Kathryn
Joined 2018
·
147
reviews
·
26
uploads
Perfect beautiful shoes for the price ..really nice great fit
about 11 months ago
A
Albert
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
about a year ago
E
Elise
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
These arrived today 31 March
about a year ago
N
Nicole
Parfait
about a year ago
R
Roger
Joined 2022
·
28
reviews
item is as order very nice
about a year ago
B
brigitte
Joined 2017
·
1000
reviews
·
3
uploads
Sehr schön
about a year ago
K
Kathryn
Joined 2018
·
147
reviews
·
26
uploads
Sizing to me is not quite right ..always a size 8 1/2 Australian they suggest a 10 far too bug...I suggest 1/2 size off for tighter fit or they flip off your heels...this is my second pair maybe third time lucky as first ones too small...
about a year ago
K
Kevin
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
A
Alexandra
Vraiment beau acheter et jaune et vert je pense acheter d’autre couleur
about a year ago
S
Salwa
Joined 2017
·
66
reviews
·
5
uploads
Nice but sizes run small
about a year ago
M
Marilyn
Joined 2015
·
26
reviews
·
21
uploads
The heel height is perfect. They do fit a little tight I wear a size 8M and ordered a size 81/2. They feel comfortable.
about a year ago
T
Thomas
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
J
Juanita
Joined 2022
·
79
reviews
·
21
uploads
Bueno están bonitos solo k el tacón cómo está un poco deforme
about a year ago
D
Debora
Joined 2017
·
81
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
P
Paulette
Joined 2021
·
196
reviews
about a year ago
J
Joyce
Joined 2018
·
876
reviews
·
741
uploads
Love the colour. Fit well and heel is great height for going out in
about a year ago
T
Tracey
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
about a year ago
S
Senyda
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
about a year ago
G
Gerlynn
Joined 2021
·
10
reviews
I love THESE shoes, but I'm still waiting on my black shoaling with all my jewelry
about a year ago