Customer Reviews

Ladies Lift Hip Postpartum Recovery Body Shaping Gear High Waist Hot Body Shaping Underwear Tummy Control Boyshort for Women

Ladies Lift Hip Postpartum Recovery Body Shaping Gear High Waist Hot Body Shaping Underwear Tummy Control Boyshort for Women
OVERALL
4
2172 Ratings
1,211
383
254
104
220
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1594
Neutral
254
Negative
324
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Susanne
Joined 2016
·
154
reviews
about 8 days ago
V
Vera
Joined 2020
·
264
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 15 days ago
S
Sherryn Marie
Joined 2015
·
734
reviews
·
15
uploads
about 16 days ago
L
Louise
Joined 2016
·
233
reviews
about a month ago
J
Jan
Joined 2019
·
387
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a month ago
S
Sab
Joined 2016
·
142
reviews
·
12
uploads
Plus qu'à essayé
about 3 months ago
C
Charms
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
·
2
uploads
Works very well i use it as compression wear for my pots
about 3 months ago
M
Medow
Joined 2022
·
43
reviews
Love 💕 these will buy more
about 3 months ago
L
Lizette
Joined 2017
·
106
reviews
about 3 months ago
S
sandrine
Joined 2018
·
212
reviews
about 3 months ago
B
Birgit
Joined 2018
·
68
reviews
about 3 months ago
S
Stella
Joined 2015
·
200
reviews
about 3 months ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2016
·
134
reviews
·
15
uploads
about 4 months ago
C
Celestina
Joined 2016
·
17
reviews
·
14
uploads
👍
about 4 months ago
V
valerie
Joined 2017
·
225
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 4 months ago
V
valid
Joined 2023
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
its very comfy and generally covers everything up to your ribcage. i sadly got the wrong colour, but other than that its super nice and does what its supposed to do.
about 4 months ago
F
Frank
Joined 2017
·
32
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 months ago
M
Melina
Joined 2016
·
117
reviews
·
79
uploads
Love it
about 4 months ago
E
Ervin
Joined 2014
·
426
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 5 months ago
C
Cengiz
Joined 2020
·
40
reviews
·
9
uploads
Hervorragende Passform sehr gute Qualität und angenehm auf der Haut, kann ich nur weiterempfehlen.
about 5 months ago
N
Nadine
Joined 2018
·
133
reviews
about 5 months ago
G
Ginette
Joined 2017
·
159
reviews
about 6 months ago
S
Sylvia
Joined 2022
·
13
reviews
Just right lol
about 6 months ago
C
Chantal
Joined 2020
·
19
reviews
·
2
uploads
Aurais due prendre une taille de moins, un peu lousse
about 6 months ago
M
Malin
Joined 2023
·
29
reviews
·
1
uploads
Took the biggest size and still it was doll size. No fit at all
about 6 months ago
A
Anna
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
·
2
uploads
Ist am Bauch und den Beinen etwas zu weit, dadurch fehlt der Druck, der Rest geht durch die Stäbe. Eine Nummer kleiner hätte gereicht, aber ich habe nach den Größenangaben bestellt.
about 7 months ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 7 months ago
D
dolores
Joined 2018
·
464
reviews
My bien ajustable
about 7 months ago
A
Angela
Joined 2019
·
132
reviews
·
29
uploads
Though I ordered the largest size available there is no way I will be able to get it on. Anyone small enough to fit into it would not require a product like this. It says it is 5x but is actually a size Small.
about 7 months ago
C
Carolyn
Joined 2022
·
17
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 7 months ago