Customer Reviews

Ladies Fashion Simple Drawstring Hooded Coats Women Casual Sport Fitness Hoodie Fleece Sweatshirt Zip Jackets

Ladies Fashion Simple Drawstring Hooded Coats Women Casual Sport Fitness Hoodie Fleece Sweatshirt Zip Jackets
OVERALL
3.9
1471 Ratings
734
299
193
97
148
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1033
Neutral
193
Negative
245
All
Picture
Most Helpful
L
Lydia
Joined 2020
·
61
reviews
about 7 months ago
S
Silvia
Joined 2015
·
242
reviews
about 8 months ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2018
·
441
reviews
·
5
uploads
Love 💕 it
about 8 months ago
R
Roland
Joined 2021
·
70
reviews
·
5
uploads
Jacke ist gut und sehr günstig
about a year ago
M
Maurizio Enzo
Joined 2019
·
131
reviews
·
4
uploads
Raccomando a tutti di comprare da wish
about 2 years ago
J
Joyce
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
I love this Hoodia and the fit is perfect
about 2 years ago
V
Valeria
Joined 2017
·
83
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Debra
Joined 2016
·
1635
reviews
·
1956
uploads
I ordered XL, you’d think the sleeves would be long enough for me. I’m 5’7”’s tall, 145lbs. The sleeves are way short. Not recommended if you want long enough sleeves.
about 2 years ago
I
Ilaria
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Ottimo
about 2 years ago
H
huma
Joined 2018
·
139
reviews
·
15
uploads
I like it very soft my daughter like it next time I order for her small size love you wish I like your staff all the time
about 2 years ago
C
Cindy
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Love it.
about 2 years ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2016
·
435
reviews
·
76
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Daphne
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lena
Joined 2015
·
35
reviews
·
14
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Maude
Joined 2016
·
219
reviews
·
2
uploads
Couleur trop belle, super douce. J’ai commandé les autres couleurs.
about 2 years ago
C
Cindee
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
·
2
uploads
It’s soft and comfy. Must order larger size though.
about 2 years ago
E
Elena
Joined 2020
·
150
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Stefania
Joined 2014
·
178
reviews
·
132
uploads
Molto bella e calda,presi due colori
about 2 years ago
P
Paula
Joined 2020
·
49
reviews
Comfortable love it:)
about 2 years ago
F
Federico
Joined 2014
·
108
reviews
Bel tessuto morbido e caldo
about 2 years ago
L
Luis
Joined 2021
·
662
reviews
·
400
uploads
Ma fille l'adore.........
about 2 years ago
R
Ricarda
Joined 2016
·
89
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
V
Victor
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
Sent the wrong color Not happy
about 2 years ago
U
Ute
Joined 2018
·
21
reviews
Einfach aber schön .
about 2 years ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2016
·
15
reviews
·
5
uploads
This item is nothing like the picture shows the hoodie is awful I ordered the black one and it arrived with a horrendous white zip and draw strings in the hood awful hoody cheap and tacky
about 2 years ago
V
Vilma
Joined 2019
·
40
reviews
Caldo
about 2 years ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2021
·
16
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Doris
Joined 2015
·
70
reviews
·
7
uploads
Les manche trop cour et la fermeture éclair pas de la même couleur pas satisfaite , je l’es donne
about 2 years ago
K
Katherine
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Pamela
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago