Customer Reviews

Lace Sequins Formal Evening Wedding Gown Tutu Princess Dress Flower Girls Children Clothing Kids Party Dress for Girl Clothes

Lace Sequins Formal Evening Wedding Gown Tutu Princess Dress Flower Girls Children Clothing Kids Party Dress for Girl Clothes
OVERALL
4.4
2665 Ratings
1,866
362
200
76
161
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2228
Neutral
200
Negative
237
All
Picture
Most Helpful
G
Gulnaz
Amazing my daughter love it perfect size for my 3 years old good price and quick delivery ..,
about 5 days ago
E
Efe
Joined 2023
·
12
reviews
Ürün çok kaliteli
about 3 months ago
A
Antonio
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
Muy bueno
about 3 months ago
S
Susan
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
Beautiful
about 4 months ago
C
Claudine
about 4 months ago
I
ItZel
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
Está hermoso pero corto de lo largo mi hija tiene dos años y le keda abajo d la rodilla la talla 120 le keda alpiso creo k debe. Pedir una p dos tallas más depende como lo kieran
about 5 months ago
C
COLETTE
Joined 2020
·
67
reviews
·
10
uploads
Taille petit, prendre une taille au-dessus de celle habituelle
about 6 months ago
S
Shirley
Joined 2017
·
290
reviews
about 6 months ago
F
Francesca
Joined 2017
·
122
reviews
·
36
uploads
So ist es schön aber die blumen vorne sind nicht so schön
about 7 months ago
C
COLETTE
Joined 2020
·
67
reviews
·
10
uploads
Très jolie robe Par compte attention, taille très petit J’ai pris une taille 3/4 ans mais trop petit pour ma petite fille de deux ans au niveau des épaules J’avais pourtant commandé une robe dans le même style qui allait très bien
about 7 months ago
D
Debra
Wonderful in red for a Christmas dress and comes with matching bow to pin where you want as a bonus.
about 7 months ago
M
Mirko
Joined 2020
·
76
reviews
·
9
uploads
totalmente diverso dalla foto
about 7 months ago
L
Lucienne
Joined 2022
·
110
reviews
·
2
uploads
Not the colour I ordered, but nice dress.
about 7 months ago
R
Rossana
Vestito bellissimo dal vivo è ancora più bello che in foto molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto
about 8 months ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2023
·
24
reviews
·
14
uploads
It’s beautiful but it was tore up when I got it. But the dress itself is beautiful
about 8 months ago
T
Tajemna
Joined 2022
·
178
reviews
Nádherné
about 9 months ago
F
Farlin
Joined 2022
·
8
reviews
Está muy bello pero corre la talla pequeña
about 9 months ago
A
Amina
Joined 2016
·
90
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 10 months ago
S
Saira
Joined 2020
·
38
reviews
·
21
uploads
This is a very cute frock. Looks exactly like the picture. It looks fabulous on my 4 years old daughter. I slso like the fact that big bow is removable, it has a safety pin at the back so you can remove it or adjust it according to your liking. The pink color is little darker than the pink showed in the pictures but it is my daughter’s favourite colour and so we are extremely happy with the purchase. 🥰
about 10 months ago
C
Christene
Joined 2020
·
218
reviews
It is a beautiful red. My granddaughter just luvs it!
about 10 months ago
B
Beatriz
Joined 2013
·
6
reviews
about 11 months ago
L
Laimdota
Ļoti grezna meiteņu kleitiņa. 3-4 gadu vecumam . Laba kvalitāte.Ātra puegāde. Paldies tirgotājam.
about 11 months ago
A
Abigail Arrey
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
I choosed size 8-9 years but it fitted a 7-8 years child. Can you please put up the US,UK AND EUROPEAN SIZES? just a suggestion. The dress is nice thou. Thanks
about 11 months ago
M
Monia
Joined 2015
·
88
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 11 months ago
A
Adelina
Joined 2021
·
71
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 11 months ago
A
Adelina
Joined 2021
·
71
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 11 months ago
C
Cornelia
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Calitate excelenta, comanda promta, foarte frumoasa preț bun. Mulțumesc.
about 11 months ago
C
Carla
Joined 2021
·
18
reviews
·
8
uploads
Lindo recomendo não á palavras para descrever tanta beleza e qualidade parabéns 😍
about 11 months ago
Z
Zaki
Joined 2022
·
25
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 11 months ago
A
Alina Cristina
Joined 2017
·
213
reviews
·
18
uploads
about a year ago