Customer Reviews

La Isla Women's Full Coverage Minimizer Jacquard Underwire Bra with Non-Padded Cups and Sheer Lace Design

La Isla Women's Full Coverage Minimizer Jacquard Underwire Bra with Non-Padded Cups and Sheer Lace Design
OVERALL
4.4
1522 Ratings
1,032
271
98
52
69
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1303
Neutral
98
Negative
121
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Agnieszka
Joined 2016
·
61
reviews
·
2
uploads
Bardzo dobry 👍
about 10 days ago
E
Edward
Joined 2019
·
68
reviews
Second purchase! Beautiful, excellent quality, great price, fast shipping!
about 14 days ago
L
Louisa
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 18 days ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2017
·
130
reviews
I have a difficult time finding bras that fit me. This did not fit my body well. The underwires were too wide
about 19 days ago
P
P
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
Item fit perfectly and well constructed. Have purchased several after taking a chance on one. To bad they have not kept the same page.
about a month ago
M
Mo
Joined 2017
·
80
reviews
·
29
uploads
zijn veels te groot. Maten in het tabel bij de afbeelding zijn US en UK maten GEEN eu!
about 2 months ago
K
Karin
Joined 2020
·
234
reviews
about 3 months ago
M
Marie
Joined 2020
·
127
reviews
·
2
uploads
Thanks 👍
about 4 months ago
V
Viktoria
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 5 months ago
V
Viktoria
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 5 months ago
M
Marie
Joined 2020
·
127
reviews
·
2
uploads
Thank you
about 5 months ago
L
Lynette
Joined 2017
·
66
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 5 months ago
X
Xueling
Joined 2018
·
241
reviews
·
16
uploads
about 5 months ago
M
Marie
Joined 2020
·
127
reviews
·
2
uploads
Thanks
about 5 months ago
L
Lynette
Joined 2017
·
66
reviews
·
2
uploads
Really lovely bra.The fabric is soft and lace is not scatch and irritating. This is the first underwire bra is comfortable to wear since having open heart surgery in 2020. I'm hoping they bring out the other colours in a 14H as I could onl get white in my size when I ordered.
about 6 months ago
P
P
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about 6 months ago
R
Ruth
Joined 2017
·
950
reviews
·
95
uploads
about 6 months ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
about 6 months ago
R
Ruth
Joined 2017
·
950
reviews
·
95
uploads
about 10 months ago
J
Jewels
Joined 2017
·
36
reviews
·
1
uploads
Love it
about 10 months ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
It is amazingly comfortable and fits just right. Love it!
about 10 months ago
M
Maria
Joined 2016
·
73
reviews
·
29
uploads
super
about 10 months ago
Ж
Жанна
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
Очень хороший бюсгалтер. Этот размер подошёл на 95D
about 10 months ago
H
Hilda
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
Good fit
about 10 months ago
L
leticia
Joined 2015
·
9
reviews
Me encanto
about 10 months ago
K
Kara
Joined 2018
·
85
reviews
about 11 months ago
M
Marylyn
Joined 2016
·
35
reviews
about 11 months ago
K
Kalia
Joined 2018
·
32
reviews
·
7
uploads
Comfortable and safe
about 11 months ago
K
Kay
Joined 2017
·
30
reviews
·
4
uploads
True to size. I'm a 36H and this 36H bra fits perfectly. I'm just worrying about the likely hood of high traces of lead in the bra (watch a CBC marketplace where they test clothing from sites like this. I acknowledge that no products were from Wish, but Wish is a cousin to the sites that clothing was tested from.
about a year ago
P
Palne
Joined 2017
·
253
reviews
·
7
uploads
Nagyon szep termek
about a year ago