Customer Reviews

Knee High Boots 2018 Women's Fashion Shoes Sexy High Heel Winter Snow Boots Footwear Fur Warm Snow Boots Thigh High Boots

Knee High Boots 2018 Women's Fashion Shoes Sexy High Heel Winter Snow Boots Footwear Fur Warm Snow Boots Thigh High Boots
OVERALL
4.4
1934 Ratings
1,292
360
140
48
94
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1652
Neutral
140
Negative
142
All
Picture
Most Helpful
一也
Joined 2019
·
361
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Ottimo
about a year ago
T
Tatiana
Joined 2015
·
300
reviews
·
227
uploads
They are exactly how it’s showing in the picture and I recommend to buy and came in time
about a year ago
A
Ahmad
Joined 2021
·
226
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Maria G
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
I love them!!! They are very comfortable and look amazing. Thank you!!!
about 2 years ago
S
Sara
Joined 2019
·
2126
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Agron
Joined 2016
·
25
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
N
Norma
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
·
1
uploads
Love it. Very comfortable
about 2 years ago
E
Emmy
Joined 2017
·
33
reviews
·
2
uploads
These definitely come to the knee, however I would not claim they were thigh high. I love that they have tread and are lined.
about 2 years ago
M
Mélody
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
·
4
uploads
Parfait
about 2 years ago
A
Amélie
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Tres confortable!
about 2 years ago
M
Martha
Joined 2016
·
183
reviews
·
39
uploads
Très joli. Bien emballé. Merci wish
about 2 years ago
R
Randi
Joined 2019
·
28
reviews
·
4
uploads
Just ordering from the sizing chart is confusing, so I will just order another size larger!
about 2 years ago
E
Emilie
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2020
·
14
reviews
Very nice boots but little bit smaller
about 2 years ago
S
Sara
Joined 2019
·
2126
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Gary
Joined 2018
·
72
reviews
·
5
uploads
Great fit comfy look amazing
about 2 years ago
C
Cindy
Joined 2018
·
43
reviews
LOVE THEM!! So many compliments‼️ 🌟💫
about 2 years ago
H
Hannah
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Anna
Joined 2017
·
149
reviews
·
22
uploads
They fit perfectly lovely fur lined on the inside comfortable and warm love them thank you wish
about 2 years ago
I
Ivone
Joined 2015
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Karl
Joined 2021
·
29
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Julie
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Elsa
Joined 2019
·
31
reviews
·
4
uploads
Love these boots . I wish the ankle boots I received with me were the color I order in grey but yet I received them in beige which is Not acceptable. I’m so tired of you people Making these mistakes all the time or sending Out defective merchandise. You need to correct the problems . Very disappointed with ankle boots I received today are not grey like I ordered but beige . Please send me the ankle boots I received this morning in gray same size . Go back and look at the order please and correct the mistake you made by sending wrong color . Please resend correct order please
about 2 years ago
R
Rhonda
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Really nice. All good in style and size.
about 2 years ago
A
Anke
Joined 2021
·
11
reviews
Sehr gut verarbeitet, schön warm, bequem, sexy und kann super ganzen Tag drinnen laufen, Größe war genau passend
about 2 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Bee
Joined 2018
·
24
reviews
·
20
uploads
Soo beautiful thanks
about 2 years ago
J
Jackie
Joined 2019
·
45
reviews
·
2
uploads
Cute
about 2 years ago