Customer Reviews

KKmoon 4CH 1080P HD WiFi NVR Kit with 4pcs 720MP Wireless WiFi Waterproof Outdoor Bullet IP Camera Support P2P Onvif IR-CUT Night Vision Phone Control Motion Detection for CCTV Security Surveillance System

KKmoon 4CH 1080P HD WiFi NVR Kit with 4pcs 720MP Wireless WiFi Waterproof Outdoor Bullet IP Camera Support P2P Onvif IR-CUT Night Vision Phone Control Motion Detection for CCTV Security Surveillance System
OVERALL
4.1
971 Ratings
558
194
67
28
124
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
752
Neutral
67
Negative
152
All
Picture
Most Helpful
B
Bas
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
R
Ruben
Joined 2018
·
170
reviews
·
2
uploads
Se ve bien ,ha falta probarlo si funciona correctamente
about a year ago
B
Bert
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
·
7
uploads
about a year ago
J
Jani
Joined 2017
·
90
reviews
The recorder BOX not work correctly, can’t use mouse. Tested other mouse and same things.
about a year ago
T
T
Joined 2016
·
337
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ser bra ut inte monterat
about a year ago
R
Roland
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
It arrived fast but one camera has an unfixable pink mist issue, the EU power supply cable of the recorder box is also broken but at least I can make it work with the extra one thanks to the broken camera. I also bought a 2tb hdd but when I tried to screw it in it turned out the holes on the box are made for smaller hdd-s so now i have a harddrive thats 2 times bigger than the tiny motherboard going on a rampage to the smallest touch in there. It would be a great deal for this price because its doing whats in the description but Im pretty sure this was the first and last time I rodered something from this site.
about a year ago
P
P
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
about a year ago
I
Ivan
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
O
Ondrej
Joined 2017
·
212
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
S
Steven
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Exactly as described
about 2 years ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very nice
about 2 years ago
S
Samantha
Joined 2020
·
58
reviews
We love it!
about 2 years ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2020
·
24
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Edwin
Joined 2021
·
15
reviews
·
4
uploads
Net binnen ziet er goed uit
about 2 years ago
T
Timothy
Joined 2021
·
20
reviews
Need to know what else I need to get to make this work
about 2 years ago
D
David
Joined 2020
·
70
reviews
·
29
uploads
It describes the item but there is no hard drive. it won't record and that sucks now I have to buy a hard drive for it it should say no hard drive but it don't.
about 2 years ago
R
Robert
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
P
Patrik
Joined 2017
·
64
reviews
·
34
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Lucie
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
X
Xhevxhet
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
Ziet goed uit no niet geprobeert!
about 2 years ago
K
Karlo
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
Bin sehr zufrieden erfűllt voll seinen Zweck
about 2 years ago
R
Ricky
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
Had it for over 2 years ago still works great
about 2 years ago
L
Leo
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Stephan
Joined 2020
·
27
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
·
3
uploads
Excelente! Tal y cómo se describe. Llegó súper rápido.
about 2 years ago
D
Durlex
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Starla
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Math
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
Super snel geleverd, zelfs eerder als ik kon zien bij track en trace. En aansluiten kan een kind!! Super mooie beeldkwaliteit etc etc etc 👌👌👌👍👍👍
about 2 years ago
H
Henrich
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
Perfecto
about 2 years ago
R
Roman
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago