Customer Reviews

King Queen Letter Soul Mate Couple Hoodie Cartoon- Funny Couple Hoodies Sweater (Black for Women ,White for Men)

King Queen Letter Soul Mate Couple Hoodie Cartoon- Funny Couple Hoodies Sweater (Black for Women ,White for Men)
OVERALL
4.1
8011 Ratings
4,472
1,438
1,006
415
680
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
5910
Neutral
1006
Negative
1095
All
Picture
Most Helpful
W
WendyDylan
Joined 2016
·
20
reviews
Een mooi trui. Zit goed. Geen negatieve opmerkingen. Alles is zoals op de foto en alle info is zoals aangegeven bij het artikel.
about 9 months ago
L
Laetitia
Joined 2018
·
66
reviews
about a year ago
P
Petra
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
Gut 👍
about a year ago
C
Candice
Joined 2014
·
46
reviews
·
16
uploads
about a year ago
D
Desiree
Joined 2016
·
52
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
S
Sandeep
Joined 2019
·
21
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
P
Patrick
Joined 2017
·
73
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
H
Helen
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
about 2 years ago
O
outdoor
Joined 2020
·
43
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Tanya
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Christophe
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Petr
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jeryssa
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2020
·
37
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Signe
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
JoAnne
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
These are a little thin, still warm tho. Perfect fit!! I ordered a 2xl and usually wear a large or XL.. My bf's hoody is a lil short in the torso. But perfect fit otherwise. Not to think, not super thick either. The fabric is a lil stretchy too. We love these and wearing em in piblic together feels good especially when everyone smiles at y'all. 😬
about 2 years ago
T
Tammy
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Rochell
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
I like it
about 2 years ago
S
Shelby
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kianna
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Dava
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
David
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Verena
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
Ganz schlechte Qualität
about 2 years ago
K
Keewandre
Joined 2017
·
31
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Roosa
Joined 2014
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
MELVIN
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Eddie&Elizabeth
Joined 2021
·
18
reviews
·
2
uploads
Only recieved the king hoodie arrived for some weird reason my queen hoodie didn't come with it even though I I ordered 2 for as a couple but mine never got delivered
about 2 years ago
C
Cynthia
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Helen
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago