Customer Reviews

Kids Girls Team Basic Long Sleeve Leotard with Skirt Kid Dance Ballet Tutu Dress Costume

Kids Girls Team Basic Long Sleeve Leotard with Skirt Kid Dance Ballet Tutu Dress Costume
OVERALL
4.3
1468 Ratings
921
306
131
51
59
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1227
Neutral
131
Negative
110
All
Picture
Most Helpful
K
Katrin
Joined 2017
·
49
reviews
·
34
uploads
Fällt recht klein aus. Größe S 5-6 Jahre entspricht etwa einer 110. Für unsere sehr zierliche 6-Jährige wie angegossen. Für "normale" 5-6 Jährige zu klein und zu schmal. Qualität sehr schön. Daher trotz der Größe 4 Sterne.
about 19 days ago
H
Helene
Joined 2015
·
94
reviews
·
16
uploads
about 9 months ago
L
Luca
Joined 2015
·
276
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 9 months ago
R
Rosa
Joined 2017
·
39
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 10 months ago
J
Juliana
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
about 10 months ago
A
Ana
Joined 2020
·
20
reviews
about a year ago
S
Svenja
Joined 2022
·
28
reviews
about a year ago
P
Petra
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
F
Fanny Gabriela
Joined 2012
·
3
reviews
Le quedó justo a mi hija, sería cuestión que pidas una talla más para que. NO le deje que quedar muy rápido
about a year ago
B
Bonnie
Joined 2017
·
368
reviews
·
64
uploads
Just make sure to Oder a size bigger. Great value.
about a year ago
T
Toni
Joined 2017
·
39
reviews
·
7
uploads
Didn't get skirt part
about a year ago
T
Tabita
Joined 2020
·
28
reviews
Esta perfecto y hermoso lo única desilusión q no es el color q pedí no me servirá era rosa y me mandaron damasco como lo puedo hacer para devolverlo
about a year ago
R
Raquel
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
·
8
uploads
about a year ago
S
Steffi
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Das Tütü fällt kleiner aus, meine Tochter trägt 146/152 und es passt ihr nicht mehr. Die Ärmel sind bei ihr demzufolge lediglich 3/4 und nicht lang.
about a year ago
J
Jenny
Joined 2018
·
31
reviews
·
12
uploads
practico y buena calidad
about a year ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
I
Irene
Joined 2019
·
24
reviews
·
14
uploads
My daughter is 9 and size is a bit small. However i like the tutu that it is separately tied on.
about a year ago
M
Martina
Joined 2016
·
32
reviews
·
4
uploads
I když šatičky jsou moc hezke tak velikost vubec neodpovidala popisu a material strašný
about a year ago
L
Launa
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
·
4
uploads
My daughter was very excited for this. She outgrew her old dance costume.
about 2 years ago
N
Novo
Joined 2020
·
83
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
F
frantisek
Joined 2019
·
108
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
Never recieved it
about 2 years ago
E
Evelynda
Joined 2017
·
49
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Judit
Joined 2015
·
402
reviews
·
24
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Raquel
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
·
8
uploads
El conjunto está bien, es blanco roto, de algodón muy bonito pero es muy pequeño. Pide una talla más al menos de tu habitual
about 2 years ago
M
Maria Jesus
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
I
Ivana
Joined 2016
·
54
reviews
about 2 years ago
O
Olga
Joined 2017
·
80
reviews
·
28
uploads
Sehr gute Qualität und Material. Meine Tochter ist 8 Jahre und ser zierlich und der Body passt sehr gut.
about 2 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2015
·
74
reviews
·
9
uploads
Super soft
about 2 years ago
T
Tracey-Anne
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
Im really impresssed with this leotard its quite thick and I actually didnt expect that and the skirt is a sheer as described and the store sent extremely quickly and Im very impressed
about 2 years ago