Customer Reviews

Kawaii Baby Bath Toy Press Sunflower Shower Faucet Bath Learning Toy Shower Head Funny Water Toys Creative Children Birthday Gift

Kawaii Baby Bath Toy Press Sunflower Shower Faucet Bath Learning Toy Shower Head Funny Water Toys Creative Children Birthday Gift
OVERALL
4.1
1726 Ratings
967
343
213
89
114
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1310
Neutral
213
Negative
203
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Silvia
Joined 2018
·
111
reviews
·
12
uploads
Esta bien de tamaño... Es chulo.
about 2 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Tres bien
about 2 years ago
I
IZABELA
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Karla
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
P
Pam
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
My grandson loves it! Well worth the money
about 3 years ago
C
Cecilia
Joined 2016
·
13
reviews
Esta muy bonito y práctico a mis niños le gusto mecho
about 3 years ago
K
Kate
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
My Grandson loves it
about 3 years ago
R
Rosa Maria
Joined 2017
·
76
reviews
·
33
uploads
Aún no lo ha probado mi nieto, pero seguro que le encantara
about 3 years ago
R
RomaVerna
Joined 2012
·
92
reviews
·
41
uploads
about 3 years ago
D
Diana
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
Excelente igual a la imagen a mi bb le encantó ....lo recomiendo llega antes de la fecha ,y en perfecto estado sin detalles
about 3 years ago
A
amanda
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Crezanth
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
kitrina
Joined 2018
·
37
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
Jenny
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
Super macht sehr viel Spaß
about 3 years ago
K
Kathleen
Joined 2017
·
91
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Asia
Joined 2017
·
63
reviews
·
6
uploads
It was a cute little toy while it lasted broke after playing with it twice
about 3 years ago
J
Julia
Joined 2015
·
99
reviews
·
162
uploads
Super cooles badespielzeug unsere kleine ist begeistert. Bin selber positiv überrascht mit Batterie die die Pumpe aktiviert. Super toll und läuft einwandfrei
about 3 years ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2015
·
12
reviews
Nul je recommande pas
about 3 years ago
W
Wassim
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Mine
Joined 2019
·
19
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Magali
Joined 2014
·
26
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Katherine
Joined 2019
·
7
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Janette
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
Lindo, espero mi bebé lo disfrute pues esperé 2 meses para que llegue.
about 3 years ago
L
lasfargeas
Joined 2019
·
21
reviews
about 3 years ago
I
Isa
Molto carino, si attacca con le ventose, divertente per le mie bimbe
about 3 years ago
T
T
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
·
3
uploads
My son loved the sunflower bath toy. We eventually had to throw it away after about a year and a half because mould was building and collecting inside but that is to be expected. I only wish the pump button didn't require so much force so that he could work the "shower" himself instead. Son was 2-3 yrs old and fairly strong for his age.
about 3 years ago
B
Bayram
Joined 2014
·
24
reviews
·
2
uploads
Süper so wie beschrieben
about 3 years ago
A
Angelica
Joined 2015
·
11
reviews
·
5
uploads
Si è rotto solo dopo 3 volte che è stato usato
about 3 years ago
A
Antônio
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
about 3 years ago
Y
Yaneth
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
No funciono
about 3 years ago