Customer Reviews

Junxin Silvery 'Sentimental Journey' Topaz Chalcedony Dangle Hook Earrings Wedding Jewelry Gifts

Junxin Silvery  'Sentimental Journey' Topaz Chalcedony Dangle Hook Earrings Wedding Jewelry Gifts
OVERALL
4.3
3890 Ratings
2,557
636
365
149
183
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
3193
Neutral
365
Negative
332
All
Picture
Most Helpful
K
Kendra
Joined 2019
·
27
reviews
about a month ago
S
Sara
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
Son hermosos. Se ven de buena calidad.
about 9 months ago
J
Julie Jo
Joined 2016
·
48
reviews
about 11 months ago
S
Sonia
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2014
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jillian
Joined 2018
·
49
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2018
·
26
reviews
·
1
uploads
Cheap, glued together, looked like a child made it.
about 2 years ago
C
Claire
Joined 2019
·
86
reviews
·
11
uploads
Stunning
about 2 years ago
S
Susan
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Diana
Joined 2018
·
75
reviews
·
53
uploads
Ratings went missing so I got another pair due to liking them that much
about 2 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2014
·
5
reviews
Very cute
about 2 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2015
·
119
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jessie
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
·
3
uploads
Was very pretty until i took them out of the little bag they were in. As soon as I tried to put them on the moonstones fell out of both earrings!
about 2 years ago
K
Kayla
Joined 2018
·
88
reviews
·
69
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Terrie
Joined 2018
·
56
reviews
·
28
uploads
Very pretty!! cant wait to wear them!
about 2 years ago
이름
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Ecaterina
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
·
2
uploads
Deși par mai mari în poza in ureche la o doamnă î realitate sunt mai mici dar, sunt drăguți și rafinați și asa.
about 2 years ago
E
Elle
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
Never received any ordered items because site refused to recognize change of address and request for refund 0
about 3 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2016
·
21
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
Lovely item great value.
about 3 years ago
K
Katherine
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
These earrings are amazing can’t believe how beautiful they are
about 3 years ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2018
·
26
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Laurie
Joined 2015
·
144
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Sue
Joined 2016
·
44
reviews
·
15
uploads
Very pretty but the stones at the top fell out on first time on wearing. They were pretty earrings for the small amount of time they stayed together
about 3 years ago
K
Krista
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Arrived broken
about 3 years ago
I
Isabelle
Joined 2015
·
106
reviews
·
24
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Melinda
Joined 2016
·
45
reviews
·
1
uploads
I would have loved them if they were 3 times the sz! Very sweet but so tiny I feel like I'll break them trying to put them on
about 3 years ago
B
Bonnie
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
Very nice! I would definitely recommend.
about 3 years ago
J
Judy
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
They are small but very nice. Great for people with short hair.
about 3 years ago
P
Phyllis
Joined 2016
·
58
reviews
·
5
uploads
They broke.
about 3 years ago