Customer Reviews

Jinhao 990 Transparent white 0.38/0.5/0.7/1.1/1.5/1.9/2.5/2.9mm Art Nib office Fountain Pen School student office stationery ink pens

Jinhao 990 Transparent white 0.38/0.5/0.7/1.1/1.5/1.9/2.5/2.9mm Art Nib office Fountain Pen School student office stationery ink pens
OVERALL
4.4
1545 Ratings
1,043
294
107
32
69
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1337
Neutral
107
Negative
101
All
Picture
Most Helpful
B
Brady
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
about 23 days ago
J
Jörg
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about 2 months ago
正樹
Joined 2021
·
232
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 4 months ago
S
Sara
Joined 2022
·
84
reviews
·
31
uploads
It is hard to get it to actually work. I've put ink in but it won't write unless I push the ink to where it's dripping and if I stop writing and pick up where I've left off I've got to do that all over again its way to much of a hassle to actually use
about 7 months ago
M
Mark
Joined 2018
·
142
reviews
·
60
uploads
Took a bit to figure out how it refills but works great. Thanks
about 8 months ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2019
·
40
reviews
·
5
uploads
About two of these they arrived extremely early I was so excited but I can't get neither one of them to work so I'm very bummed out
about 10 months ago
P
Phillip
Joined 2019
·
105
reviews
about 11 months ago
J
Jillian
Joined 2018
·
49
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2015
·
309
reviews
·
133
uploads
Item as described....
about a year ago
C
Christian
Joined 2022
·
148
reviews
about a year ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2020
·
1110
reviews
·
283
uploads
Thank you
about a year ago
T
Thomas
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
·
11
uploads
Good fountain pen! Got myself the extra fine and fine ones. After around 2 weeks the ink still flows nice an theyre not scratchy. The quality is also great, even more for that price! Absolutely worth the money!
about a year ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2020
·
1110
reviews
·
283
uploads
Cartridges don't fit. Bought them the same time.
about a year ago
J
Jonathon Shane
Joined 2021
·
21
reviews
about a year ago
R
Roberto
Joined 2017
·
134
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2020
·
1110
reviews
·
283
uploads
Tip is too wide.
about 2 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2019
·
107
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jonathon Shane
Joined 2021
·
21
reviews
about 2 years ago
靖二
Joined 2017
·
344
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
稔夫
Joined 2019
·
45
reviews
·
7
uploads
コンバーター付きで瓶入りインクが使え、持ちが良い。
about 2 years ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2018
·
35
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Michael
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
I
Ivan
Joined 2021
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
Decent writing little pen, nice stub nib as ordered.
about 2 years ago
Y
yehuda
Joined 2019
·
35
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Sheilla
Joined 2021
·
37
reviews
·
1
uploads
Works pretty good
about 2 years ago
V
Valerie
Joined 2018
·
301
reviews
·
105
uploads
It comes without ink and without instructions on how to insert the ink with its contraption inside
about 2 years ago
T
Trevor
Joined 2018
·
57
reviews
·
2
uploads
Writes great. At first didn't seem to be as fine a point as it was supposed to be, but as I used it the flow got better and it looks much better now.
about 2 years ago
R
Rebecca
Joined 2016
·
83
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
愛子
Joined 2020
·
72
reviews
·
9
uploads
コスパ最高です。 書きやすいです。
about 2 years ago
B
Bear
Joined 2018
·
197
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago