Customer Reviews

Jamickiki New Autumn Fashion One Punch Man Printed Hoodies, Sweatershirt. 2 Colors

Jamickiki New Autumn Fashion One Punch Man Printed Hoodies, Sweatershirt. 2 Colors
OVERALL
3.8
2649 Ratings
1,140
603
407
210
289
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1743
Neutral
407
Negative
499
All
Picture
Most Helpful
B
Benjamin
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
christian
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Shawn
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
The fabric felt disgusting, they're not dirty it's just a nasty texture
about 2 years ago
M
Mike
Joined 2014
·
10
reviews
·
2
uploads
Bought it twice first time it was too snug Second time 3xl worked fine. It's not just wide it has length when you order the larger sizes.
about 2 years ago
E
Edita
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
N
Norcris
Joined 2017
·
27
reviews
about 2 years ago
忠一
Joined 2017
·
94
reviews
·
13
uploads
生地がペラペラ
about 2 years ago
S
sam
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
I order white! And got the the wrong color
about 2 years ago
L
Lanny
Joined 2021
·
49
reviews
It was just too small.
about 2 years ago
J
Julia
Joined 2017
·
75
reviews
·
19
uploads
Qualität ist in Ordnung, wie erwartet, nur habe ich den in weiß und nicht in schwarz bestellt, aber ich schon okee
about 2 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2019
·
66
reviews
·
23
uploads
The material sucks, but the image it’s the same as the photo
about 2 years ago
R
Renee
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
·
2
uploads
The sweater is nice, a little too big for my son but that's ok, he'll grow into it. The thing is, there were only 2 colours to choose from, white and grey, I chose white and somehow ended up with black? Not sure how that happens when it's not even an option. The material isn't the best but I didn't expect much coming from Wish.
about 2 years ago
E
Epic_Mayham
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
Pretty thin so not for warmth, but better qualitys
about 2 years ago
M
Mattia
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Richard
Joined 2020
·
19
reviews
about 2 years ago
I
Isao
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
生地がナイロン質で気に入りませんでした
about 2 years ago
C
Chhoeun
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
·
2
uploads
Ordered the white color sweater but recieved the black version instead. I wasn't mad but would like better communication. But overall, i like the quality of the sweater. It feels good and the print feels good too. Didn't feel cheap like other sweaters i bought from wish which messed up ironing on. 4 stars for lack of communication for not letting me know they ran out of the white and send me the black version instead without my knowledge. Would but again!
about 2 years ago
D
Derek
Joined 2020
·
69
reviews
·
15
uploads
I wanted white
about 2 years ago
C
Colton
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
It’s nice
about 2 years ago
貴代子
Joined 2019
·
34
reviews
リピート購入です。
about 2 years ago
J
Jay
Joined 2015
·
19
reviews
·
8
uploads
I’m a M but decided to go with a L for the roomier look. Warm enough for the fall, not winter.
about 2 years ago
K
Kalvin
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lyndsay
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
Q
Quantika
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
Both my children love this hoodie.
about 2 years ago
B
Bob
Joined 2015
·
31
reviews
A little small but excellent quality
about 2 years ago
V
voyager1437
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
·
2
uploads
注文したのとは違う色が届いた。
about 2 years ago
D
Damon
Joined 2015
·
72
reviews
·
30
uploads
Trash this is one of the worst orders I've ever made through wish the fabric is crappie the sweatshirt I ordered 3x they sent me a small or medium at best I ordered a white one they sent me a black one the fabric is cheap and the sewing is coming apart I would like a refund
about 2 years ago
J
Joe
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Was not the size I selected
about 2 years ago
G
Geoffroy
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Henrik
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
Snygg å skön men lite liten i storlek, rekommenderar att man går upp en storlek
about 2 years ago