Customer Reviews

Jamickiki High Quality Military Casual Padded Woolen Winter Jacket Autumn Outdoor Mens Tactical Warm Jacket Coat. 3 Colors

Jamickiki High Quality Military Casual Padded Woolen Winter Jacket Autumn Outdoor Mens Tactical Warm Jacket Coat. 3 Colors
OVERALL
4
2523 Ratings
1,310
542
291
108
272
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1852
Neutral
291
Negative
380
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Roberto
Joined 2017
·
52
reviews
about a month ago
L
Les
Joined 2019
·
572
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
V
Vincenzo
Joined 2021
·
105
reviews
about a year ago
A
Andre
Joined 2018
·
32
reviews
Très bon menteau , je me suis faire voler dans l'auto lors de mon voyage a l'aéroport. Je commende un autre de couleur différente.
about a year ago
J
J
Joined 2021
·
18
reviews
·
6
uploads
Sleeves don’t rouge up like in the photo, but it is a very warm, thick and durable jacket. It didn’t have a chemical smell but was moist upon arrival.
about a year ago
P
Petr
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
Bunda skvělá zkoušel jsem si ji pasuje
about a year ago
G
Gaetan
Joined 2018
·
95
reviews
·
10
uploads
Vraiment trop grand j ai commander un point plus petit
about a year ago
J
Jack
Joined 2022
·
82
reviews
·
15
uploads
I’m gonna customize it by removing the tassels and painting the brown leather black with a sharpie. And using my own patches after removing theirs.
about a year ago
S
Stephen
Joined 2018
·
56
reviews
·
3
uploads
Perfect fit
about a year ago
M
Mikael
Joined 2018
·
60
reviews
about a year ago
V
Vernon
Joined 2020
·
20
reviews
Just right for me
about a year ago
B
Bob
Joined 2016
·
210
reviews
·
9
uploads
Came so creast think it had been thrown in the bag ☹️
about a year ago
F
FARAJ
Joined 2016
·
37
reviews
I ordered large but I didn’t know it’s come to big Any way thank you
about a year ago
M
Miloslav
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
Je mi malá chtěl bych ji vrátit za větší.
about a year ago
S
Salvatore
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
P
Petter
Joined 2019
·
15
reviews
about a year ago
I
Italo
Joined 2019
·
24
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
B
Benjamin
Joined 2014
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
T
Tim
Joined 2016
·
11
reviews
·
2
uploads
Very poor quality and I would say it is a woman's jacket not mens.
about a year ago
L
Leon
Joined 2020
·
158
reviews
·
22
uploads
about a year ago
M
Miguel
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
J
Jonathan
Joined 2022
·
139
reviews
·
1
uploads
Soft material. Nice warm coat with ample pocket storage
about a year ago
R
Rolando
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
E
Ewan
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
about a year ago
A
Anthony
Received my Jacket thanks,safely packaged,it is a great Jacket,well made and well priced,this is a great company.
about 2 years ago
S
Stefan
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Dan
Joined 2019
·
56
reviews
·
4
uploads
The jacket fits well and feels very comfortable to wear. The item appeared as it advertised. Glad I bought it.
about 2 years ago
J
John
Joined 2015
·
109
reviews
·
1
uploads
Excellent coat bought for dog walking perfect
about 2 years ago
S
Salvador
Joined 2016
·
24
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Marvin
Joined 2019
·
49
reviews
about 2 years ago