Customer Reviews

Infinity Love God We Trust Christian Cross Birthstone Diamond Rhinestone Pendant Necklace Birthday Gifts Jewelry For Women Christmas Girls

Infinity Love God We Trust Christian Cross Birthstone Diamond Rhinestone Pendant Necklace Birthday Gifts Jewelry For Women Christmas Girls
OVERALL
4.3
1766 Ratings
1,171
260
169
62
104
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1431
Neutral
169
Negative
166
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Chelsea
Joined 2016
·
33
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a month ago
W
Walter
Joined 2022
·
11
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a month ago
M
Malik
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
·
20
uploads
True to picture !
about 3 months ago
A
Alice
Joined 2015
·
24
reviews
about 3 months ago
L
Lucia
Joined 2020
·
123
reviews
·
1
uploads
Una collana graziosa fa regalare!!!!
about 4 months ago
R
Retta
Joined 2016
·
21
reviews
about 4 months ago
Z
Zaneta
Joined 2021
·
262
reviews
·
369
uploads
about 9 months ago
B
Belinda
Joined 2017
·
101
reviews
·
65
uploads
Love this necklace
about 9 months ago
G
Ginger
Joined 2018
·
49
reviews
·
4
uploads
Beautiful diamond studded cross necklace. Wear it all the time. Put a clear top coat on, and let dry, and it'll last for a long while. Love it!
about 10 months ago
H
Heather
Joined 2017
·
30
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
V
Verene
Joined 2018
·
453
reviews
·
4
uploads
Am Hals getragen , wunderbar - 6 STERNE Die Verarbeitung sollte besser kontrolliert werden , da gibt es einige unschöne Macken !
about a year ago
V
Verene
Joined 2018
·
453
reviews
·
4
uploads
Es ist meine 2, Bestellung .........vom 1 Kreuz sehr begeistert , daher in anderen Farben nach bestellt ! Angegebene Lieferzeit .:10 Mai ..... Tatsächliche Lieferzeit : 19. APRIL ! Fantastisch !
about a year ago
J
Jane
Joined 2022
·
22
reviews
Cross was larger than I expected,but still beautifull.
about a year ago
P
Patsy
Joined 2018
·
32
reviews
Love the necklaces ,wished I had ordered one with a ruby stone to match the ruby ring I ordered .thanks
about a year ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2021
·
11
reviews
Mom loves it
about a year ago
A
Arthur
Joined 2019
·
325
reviews
about a year ago
B
Blefony
Joined 2021
·
10
reviews
about a year ago
J
Joanne
Joined 2021
·
28
reviews
·
2
uploads
The size was way off. Feels like a rapper chain when you wear it. Heavy.
about a year ago
S
Shannan
Joined 2016
·
90
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
V
Vicky
Joined 2016
·
102
reviews
·
25
uploads
about a year ago
V
Verene
Joined 2018
·
453
reviews
·
4
uploads
ich liebe es ! Der Stein in der Mitte könnte eine Spur großer sein ,,,,,,
about a year ago
R
Rose
Joined 2017
·
44
reviews
The stone was a different color from what I ordered
about a year ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
V
Vickie
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
about a year ago
C
clay
Joined 2020
·
42
reviews
about a year ago
C
Cinnamon
Joined 2019
·
152
reviews
·
15
uploads
For my daughter her Birthday soon she will surprise amen she will wear her necklace soon I will take photo 📸 soon
about a year ago
J
James
Joined 2020
·
117
reviews
·
26
uploads
Thanks
about a year ago
M
Michael
Joined 2020
·
182
reviews
·
46
uploads
about a year ago
L
Lorraine
Joined 2019
·
145
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
V
Virginia
Joined 2022
·
51
reviews
·
1
uploads
It’s big, though it would be smaller.
about a year ago