Customer Reviews

Infinity Love bridal bracelet BRIDE Bracelets silver white wedding BRIDESMAID gifts friendship Bracelets

Infinity Love bridal bracelet BRIDE Bracelets silver white wedding BRIDESMAID gifts friendship Bracelets
OVERALL
4.6
2376 Ratings
1,747
369
162
49
49
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2116
Neutral
162
Negative
98
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Sharon
Joined 2016
·
34
reviews
about a year ago
V
Vivian
Joined 2014
·
405
reviews
·
57
uploads
Sto at det skulle være sølv og hvitt med var også rødt. I tillegg var det ikke ordentlig festet sammen
about a year ago
I
Isobelle
Joined 2019
·
28
reviews
about a year ago
M
Mechiel Andries ( André)
Joined 2022
·
7
reviews
about a year ago
R
Rebecca
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
about a year ago
A
Alexandria
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Tabitha
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Julene
Joined 2019
·
28
reviews
·
1
uploads
I love it can’t wait to wear it
about 2 years ago
P
Pia
Joined 2017
·
35
reviews
·
24
uploads
about 2 years ago
F
Faith
Joined 2020
·
20
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2015
·
24
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Dani
Joined 2019
·
47
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
V
Viridiana
es mi segundo pedido, ya había hecho uno para mi y una de mis mejores amigas secasa un mes después y quise regalarsela junto con la de bridesmaid
about 2 years ago
S
Shalanda
Joined 2017
·
28
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
John
Joined 2014
·
124
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kc
about 2 years ago
C
Christine
about 2 years ago
N
Nóra
Joined 2021
·
159
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Tosha
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
·
2
uploads
Super cute perfect fit
about 3 years ago
C
Charlotte
Joined 2012
·
17
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
Looked alot nicer in the sellers photo,
about 3 years ago
S
Shanna
Joined 2016
·
29
reviews
·
19
uploads
They were exactly what we were looking for. Love them and cant wait til the day they final get to wear them.
about 3 years ago
H
Harmony
Joined 2019
·
16
reviews
·
3
uploads
Conforme à la photo et à la description !
about 3 years ago
J
Jenn
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
Kirst
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
Jamie
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
·
2
uploads
They are perfect 🥰 my wedding is in 2022 and I cant wait to hand them out to my bridesmaids
about 3 years ago
V
Valérie
Très beau
about 3 years ago
N
Nadia
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2018
·
34
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Sera
Joined 2017
·
50
reviews
·
6
uploads
Very beautiful
about 3 years ago