Customer Reviews

INCERUN S-5XL Men's Loose Shirt Long Sleeve V Neck Cotton Linen T Shirts Vintage Tops

INCERUN S-5XL Men's Loose Shirt Long Sleeve V Neck Cotton Linen T Shirts Vintage Tops
OVERALL
3.7
1190 Ratings
507
241
184
107
151
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
748
Neutral
184
Negative
258
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Stephanie
Joined 2018
·
25
reviews
·
7
uploads
Like the one I have in blue. Love these shirts!!!
about 9 months ago
K
Ken
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
·
3
uploads
Not long sleeve, sleeves are very short. not 3XL only a medium
about 10 months ago
L
logan
Joined 2020
·
446
reviews
about 11 months ago
J
Jason
Joined 2022
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
Item was as described however the beige is a little see through. I'm pleased with the item. I would purchase again through this seller.
about a year ago
P
Peter
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
J
John
Joined 2018
·
23
reviews
about a year ago
B
Brigitte
Joined 2019
·
763
reviews
·
541
uploads
Magnifique, décontracté. Tissu très agréable. Très bon achat
about 2 years ago
L
Lucas
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mark
Joined 2020
·
149
reviews
about 2 years ago
용승
Joined 2019
·
226
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Luke
Joined 2019
·
129
reviews
·
83
uploads
I love these shirts,especially during the hot days of summer. Good quality, fast shipping and fits perfect, though I do order 2 sizes up,I'm a XL but order XXXL. I also like my fit to be slightly loose
about 2 years ago
A
Arun Prakash
Joined 2018
·
150
reviews
·
105
uploads
Very poor quality of cloth.
about 2 years ago
K
K
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Georg
Joined 2021
·
23
reviews
·
5
uploads
Normal trage ich XXL. 4XL ist ein wenig knapp, aber okay. Der Stoff hat eine schöne Leinenoptik und ist durchscheinend. Ich bin zufrieden.
about 2 years ago
S
Stephane
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Miloslav
Joined 2017
·
108
reviews
·
98
uploads
Jo to Ok
about 2 years ago
E
edgar
Joined 2019
·
265
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Luke
Joined 2019
·
129
reviews
·
83
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Raul
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
Ordinario
about 2 years ago
F
Fawzia
Joined 2021
·
82
reviews
Sizing is too small for north american men. Sizing is for asian men. Nice product though.
about 2 years ago
G
Gérald
Joined 2018
·
66
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Henry
Joined 2014
·
16
reviews
Too small INCERUN brand 5XL is smaller than US XXL
about 2 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2020
·
42
reviews
·
7
uploads
The blue shirt turn up damaged and had black mark . The black and badge shirt were Nice and these were not damaged . The neck is crew neck not V . But still nice
about 2 years ago
E
Elke
Joined 2021
·
231
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
John
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
Way small! Beware if over 180lbs
about 2 years ago
H
Hilmar
Joined 2020
·
77
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
B
Bernd
Joined 2016
·
120
reviews
·
95
uploads
Mann wird abgefertigt im Kundenportal und darauf hingewiesen das Mann bei nicht passend selbst die Artikel zurück sendet Nach 6-7 Wochen bekommt Mann bei einen Umtausch oder nicht passend erst Mal eine Abweisung also Vorsicht .Die Hemden wurden dort wieder angenommen aber keine Rückerstattung.Aufpassen kein Service nur lange hin halterei.Keine Return Porto Übername und angefordert das der Kunde den teuren Porto selbst übernimmt also Porto fast teurer als die Währe
about 2 years ago
A
Andreas
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
裕保
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Mirek
Joined 2020
·
150
reviews
Kvalitou a velikostí neodpovídá nabízenému. I když je výrobek tedy košile značen velikostí 5XL, ve skutečnosti je velikosti maximálně XL. Není to první případ, veškeré oblečení není ve skutečnosti ve velikostech které výrobce uvádí. Po dnešním dnu končím s objednávkymi u fa. Wish.
about 2 years ago