Customer Reviews

iEFiEL Kids Girls Embroidered Flower Bow Formal Party Ball Gown Prom Princess Bridesmaid Wedding Children Tutu Dress

iEFiEL Kids Girls Embroidered Flower Bow Formal Party Ball Gown Prom Princess Bridesmaid Wedding Children Tutu Dress
OVERALL
4.6
1086 Ratings
834
151
55
14
32
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
985
Neutral
55
Negative
46
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Charul
Joined 2016
·
595
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
kalaranchiny
Joined 2016
·
14
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Mandy
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
·
9
uploads
Tolles kleid
about 3 years ago
C
Christelle
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
Très belle robe belles finitions
about 4 years ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
Bestellt in Größe 7 bis 8 obwohl meine Tochter erst 5 ist und sonst 122 anzieht. Passt super. Sieht noch besser aus als auf den Bildern
about 4 years ago
C
Corina
Joined 2017
·
42
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
M
Marta
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
Me gustó el color igual a la foto
about 4 years ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
about 4 years ago
C
Carol
Joined 2017
·
25
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 years ago
C
Carolin
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
It's what I wanted for my Granddaughter.  I love the color. My 2 yr old granddaughter saw it and was all smiles and checking it out. It's too long right now but wedding still a little ways off. I can fix the length myself.
about 4 years ago
N
Nancy
It’s absolutely beautiful I can’t wait to see my granddaughter in this little dress I will definitely order again
about 5 years ago
A
Anita
Joined 2017
·
64
reviews
·
7
uploads
Ez egy álomszép ruha
about 5 years ago
S
Shannon
Joined 2016
·
24
reviews
·
1
uploads
It fit perfect my daughter loved it!
about 5 years ago
C
Christina
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 5 years ago
D
Darina
Joined 2018
·
42
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 5 years ago
A
Andrej
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
about 5 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2017
·
35
reviews
·
7
uploads
Très bien conforme à la description
about 5 years ago
S
Sylvie
Joined 2018
·
74
reviews
Taille parfaiteRobe magnifiqueMais robe bleue plus foncee que sur le site
about 5 years ago
U
Ulrike
Joined 2019
·
38
reviews
·
2
uploads
Passt super und die Qualität ist super... gern wieder
about 5 years ago
F
Feya
Joined 2017
·
85
reviews
·
33
uploads
about 5 years ago
H
Hilmi
Joined 2015
·
50
reviews
·
2
uploads
Sehr schön
about 5 years ago
D
Dranax
Joined 2017
·
31
reviews
about 5 years ago
L
Luisa
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
about 5 years ago
M
Michlin
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
·
2
uploads
Perfect
about 5 years ago
G
Gerald
Joined 2019
·
38
reviews
about 5 years ago
L
Lotte
Joined 2019
·
26
reviews
Den er så flot
about 5 years ago
V
Victor
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 5 years ago
T
Tina L.
Joined 2018
·
26
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very nice dress. My great niece loves it.
about 5 years ago
S
Sultani
Joined 2015
·
60
reviews
·
4
uploads
Nopea toimitus
about 5 years ago
M
mariska
Joined 2015
·
4
reviews
about 5 years ago