Customer Reviews

iEFiEL Healthy Style Women Jogging Sports Blockout Bra Vest Gymwear Fitness Crop-top Yoga Exercise Tank Tops Underwear

iEFiEL Healthy Style Women Jogging Sports Blockout Bra Vest Gymwear Fitness Crop-top Yoga Exercise Tank Tops Underwear
OVERALL
4.3
2819 Ratings
1,744
534
290
108
143
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2278
Neutral
290
Negative
251
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Christine
Joined 2017
·
22
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
Julia
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
about 3 years ago
E
Edna
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
N
Nina
Joined 2016
·
13
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
E
Emma
Joined 2017
·
23
reviews
Nice fitting and comfortable
about 4 years ago
S
S
Joined 2016
·
63
reviews
·
37
uploads
Great material
about 4 years ago
R
Rebecca
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
about 4 years ago
E
Evelyn
Joined 2015
·
12
reviews
Good
about 4 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2019
·
175
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 years ago
G
Gloria
Joined 2018
·
48
reviews
·
12
uploads
Es bonito pero pequeño
about 4 years ago
C
Charlotte
Super qualität passt wie angegossen Danke Gerne wieder Empfehlenswert! Top
about 4 years ago
A
Anna
Joined 2017
·
58
reviews
·
21
uploads
about 4 years ago
C
Chelsea
Joined 2015
·
40
reviews
·
9
uploads
Just a bit snug
about 4 years ago
D
Dörte
Joined 2018
·
158
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 years ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2017
·
99
reviews
·
17
uploads
I thought it would be too small because it looked really tiny but it fit very easily and comfortably!!
about 4 years ago
D
Dörte
Joined 2018
·
158
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 years ago
P
Puri
Joined 2018
·
34
reviews
about 4 years ago
S
Sam
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 4 years ago
P
Portia
Joined 2016
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2017
·
44
reviews
Very good , I'm happy with it.
about 4 years ago
C
Cathy
Joined 2017
·
527
reviews
Thank you wish it came early and just love this i have 4 off then now thay are just some good thanks
about 4 years ago
M
Małgorzta
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
about 4 years ago
R
Roofia
Joined 2018
·
1086
reviews
·
1
uploads
Nice software
about 4 years ago
T
Tina
Joined 2018
·
63
reviews
·
23
uploads
They fit great the bras look great on me I love them very much I will order more bras from you. They are wonderful I just love them. They fit great to.
about 4 years ago
J
Josephine
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
about 4 years ago
E
Erin
Joined 2015
·
38
reviews
about 4 years ago
C
Chie
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
about 4 years ago
D
Damour
Joined 2017
·
30
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 4 years ago
E
Erika
Joined 2016
·
70
reviews
·
27
uploads
Bien
about 4 years ago
C
Cindy
Joined 2016
·
249
reviews
·
29
uploads
I got them for my daughter and she love them they’re just right and they fit her perfect I got her a size medium
about 4 years ago