Customer Reviews

icelandic wool sweater Chunky Wool Yarn Super Bulky Arm Knitting Wool Roving Knitted Blanket Chunky Wool Yarn Super Bulky Arm Knitting Wool Roving Knitted Blanket

icelandic wool sweater Chunky Wool Yarn Super Bulky Arm Knitting Wool Roving Knitted Blanket Chunky Wool Yarn Super Bulky Arm Knitting Wool Roving Knitted Blanket
OVERALL
3.3
2383 Ratings
841
398
371
243
530
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1239
Neutral
371
Negative
773
All
Picture
Most Helpful
V
Veronica
Joined 2022
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 months ago
M
Mel
Joined 2023
·
27
reviews
Not actual wool more a fiber. Pulls apart easily. I didn't like it.
about 7 months ago
S
Shirley
Joined 2018
·
90
reviews
·
3
uploads
Wrong colour and I thought it was going to be thicker
about 7 months ago
T
Tiko
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
·
3
uploads
Didn’t get the colour I was supposed to get and it Didn’t arrive when it was supposed to
about 8 months ago
J
Jim
Joined 2020
·
37
reviews
There ain't enough to arm knit anything. Well maybe a barbie blanket. Honestly looks like the equivalent to a half skein of average yarn. Buyer beware.
about a year ago
C
Christophe
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
David
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
Never received it
about 3 years ago
J
Juan
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Beth
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
Came a little thinner than I expected but worked just as well
about 3 years ago
K
Kelly
Joined 2015
·
12
reviews
Very itchy
about 4 years ago
A
Andreas
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
Bitte Beschreibung genau lesen, Bilder führen etwas in die Irre was die Menge angeht. Ansonsten recht solider Eindruck
about 4 years ago
H
Howard
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about 4 years ago
S
Sandy
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 4 years ago
S
Sabine
Joined 2016
·
92
reviews
about 4 years ago
K
Karena
Joined 2015
·
15
reviews
You sent me yarn and it was too small
about 4 years ago
F
Florence
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
Très agréable pendant pour les longues soirées d hiver
about 4 years ago
R
Renate
Joined 2017
·
27
reviews
·
17
uploads
about 4 years ago
A
Araceli
Joined 2017
·
58
reviews
No da para nada
about 4 years ago
A
Armelle
Joined 2015
·
182
reviews
about 4 years ago
S
Siv
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 4 years ago
R
Rolf
Joined 2016
·
46
reviews
about 4 years ago
A
Aimee
Joined 2015
·
103
reviews
about 4 years ago
A
Alessandro
Joined 2014
·
8
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 4 years ago
浩史郎
Joined 2017
·
49
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 4 years ago
J
Jenni
Joined 2017
·
36
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
about 4 years ago
A
Ashley
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
"Ball" was not as big as what the girl is obviously holding, but I knew that going in. Just a dumb way to advertise it.
about 4 years ago
R
Rainbow
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
The yarn is not nearly as large as what shown in this picture a. You'd probably need for skeens to equal that size easily
about 5 years ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2017
·
143
reviews
·
30
uploads
Coll ahit
about 5 years ago
W
Wayne
Joined 2017
·
35
reviews
·
1
uploads
Not as big as I thought. Pictures are slightly misleading.
about 5 years ago