Customer Reviews

I Just Want to Hang with My Dog Letters Printed Funny T Shirt Unisex Women Fashion Dog Lover Tee Casual Short Sleeve Gey Tops

I Just Want to Hang with My Dog Letters Printed Funny T Shirt Unisex Women Fashion Dog Lover Tee Casual Short Sleeve Gey Tops
OVERALL
4.2
1543 Ratings
957
266
153
78
89
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1223
Neutral
153
Negative
167
All
Picture
Most Helpful
K
Ken
Joined 2020
·
45
reviews
about a year ago
B
Bo
Joined 2016
·
28
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
R
Rachell
Joined 2018
·
403
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
G
Gemma
Joined 2014
·
20
reviews
·
6
uploads
Discoloured and stained want a refund
about a year ago
C
Chris
Joined 2016
·
394
reviews
·
11
uploads
Great 👌
about a year ago
L
Leisa
Joined 2017
·
87
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
M
Moya
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
·
3
uploads
I ordered a larger size then normal and it’s not the normal size it’s actually 2size smaller then anywhere else
about a year ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2020
·
99
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2018
·
105
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
T
Taylor
Joined 2012
·
94
reviews
·
34
uploads
Thin and stretchy material
about a year ago
M
Melly
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
about a year ago
J
Julie
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
I love it. Fits perfectly. material soft. Saying accurate.
about 2 years ago
V
V
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
I Ordered the only Biggest size they had!! And it was a 3X!! And, I Normally wear that Size!! I THOUGHT I Would take the Chance on it, WELLLL...THAT! Was a Wrong idea, Once again! It Surrre WASNT A 3X!!! ITS LIKE WAYYY "Smaller"!! SOOO....NOT! Good!! Im really disappointed!! Because I REALLY Wanted that saying on that shirt, and I REALLY wanted the shirt!!?! BUT! I Probly CANT Wear it!!?! "Disappointed In IL"
about 2 years ago
H
Heather
Joined 2016
·
46
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lu Ann
Joined 2017
·
313
reviews
This is so stinkin cute! I ordered 2 sizes up and fit is slightly loose and very comfortable! Color is a soft pink and not sure what kind of material but seems like it will be breathable in hot weather!
about 2 years ago
C
Carol
Joined 2021
·
98
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
Guess I should've ordered a grey shirt and bigger size. China doesn't realize Americans sizes, unfortunately some of us are just bigger. Think I ordered 3XL
about 2 years ago
J
Juanette
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Loved my tee,..,
about 2 years ago
M
Monique
Joined 2013
·
9
reviews
Love this shirt
about 2 years ago
L
Lori
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Luther A
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jane
Joined 2016
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
Really good quality, lovely and soft
about 2 years ago
T
Tabita
Joined 2016
·
36
reviews
·
2
uploads
The size was okey but the tshirt came in white. Not like the pic.
about 2 years ago
L
Lucy
Joined 2015
·
52
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Laura
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
This was a gift for my niece as she has a service dog. She absolutely loved it, it fit perfectly and I was shocked at how quickly I received this!!!
about 2 years ago
A
Annette
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Craig
Joined 2020
·
57
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Rita
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Susan
Joined 2021
·
20
reviews
about 2 years ago
W
Walter
Joined 2016
·
285
reviews
about 2 years ago