Customer Reviews

Hyaluronic Acid Essence Serum Skin Care Deep Facial Anti Aging Intensive Face Lifting Firming Anti Wrinkle

Hyaluronic Acid Essence Serum Skin Care Deep Facial Anti Aging Intensive Face Lifting Firming Anti Wrinkle
OVERALL
4.2
1679 Ratings
989
303
223
73
91
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1292
Neutral
223
Negative
164
All
Picture
Most Helpful
F
Frank
Joined 2018
·
45
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
G
Gustavus
Joined 2017
·
54
reviews
about 3 years ago
Y
Yaşar
Joined 2015
·
252
reviews
·
161
uploads
Umarım deneyince memnun kalırım
about 4 years ago
K
Kanou
Joined 2014
·
34
reviews
Bien reçu plus qu'a essayer
about 4 years ago
N
Nelly
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 4 years ago
E
Estelle
Joined 2016
·
306
reviews
·
114
uploads
about 4 years ago
N
Nighat
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about 4 years ago
S
Sara
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
·
3
uploads
No huele Llego en perfecto estado ahora a probarlo la consistencia es como el agua
about 4 years ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2019
·
35
reviews
·
26
uploads
Consistência liquida, praticamente sem cheiro, o produto diz que contém ácido hialuronico, tem efeito hidratante e de fácil absorção. Realmente absorve rápido, a embalagem veio faltando produto, na metade. Não posso falar da eficácia pois dependo do uso prolongado, não sei ze compraria novamente, pois a embalagem é de 15 ml e veio faltando produto.
about 4 years ago
N
NIA
Joined 2018
·
70
reviews
·
57
uploads
Buen
about 4 years ago
A
Almarazz
Joined 2019
·
49
reviews
·
51
uploads
Llego bien. Hace falta probarlo haber que tal funciona
about 4 years ago
I
Ingrid
Joined 2018
·
144
reviews
·
107
uploads
Esta perfecto llego antes de tiempo y ahora me toca probarlo mucha gracia llego en muy perfectas condiciones muchísima gracia
about 4 years ago
F
Farzana
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
Did not work on my skin.
about 4 years ago
R
Rodrigo
Joined 2019
·
47
reviews
·
1
uploads
Excelente
about 4 years ago
D
Denise
Joined 2014
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
Bom
about 4 years ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2016
·
27
reviews
·
2
uploads
Todos abierto y completamente regados así que no pude utilizarlos
about 4 years ago
N
norma
Joined 2014
·
27
reviews
·
2
uploads
Muito bom
about 4 years ago
S
Sasha
Joined 2015
·
165
reviews
·
5
uploads
Sehe bis jetzt keine Veränderung...
about 4 years ago
N
Najma
Joined 2018
·
61
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 4 years ago
M
Monika
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
G
Gülcan
Joined 2016
·
62
reviews
about 4 years ago
R
Romney
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
Did nothing for me
about 4 years ago
S
Susanne
Joined 2017
·
50
reviews
about 4 years ago
L
Luz
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
·
3
uploads
No lo he usado aun
about 4 years ago
T
Tania
Joined 2015
·
20
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 4 years ago
A
Ashley
Joined 2018
·
55
reviews
·
11
uploads
I'm in love with this! This is my 2nd order.
about 4 years ago
K
Karina
Joined 2018
·
37
reviews
·
4
uploads
Contenta igual a la foto
about 4 years ago
H
Heike
Joined 2018
·
48
reviews
·
24
uploads
Schnelle Lieferung, sicher verpackt. So weit ich es bis jetzt beurteilen kann, ein tolles Serum, vielen Dank....
about 4 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2018
·
271
reviews
·
248
uploads
Arrived about 2 weeks early! I love this product. It feels silky on my skin and seems to help with small wrinkles.
about 4 years ago